F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1 219 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 mars 2024

extremely fast support response and able to resolve any issues I had

Tea Life
Australien
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 april 2024

Been using this app for a couple of years and process thousands of orders alongside it. The service is just great and so accommodating. Had a ticket with Lauro today for custom coding for a template which was sorted in minutes. Well done guys!

Africology Skincare & Spa
Sydafrika
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
27 mars 2024

I have been using their order printer and email templates for years.
I love their templates, and customisation options. More than anything, they have incredible support. I needed a few elements to look a certain way. They patiently heard me out and executed it.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
Indien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 mars 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 februari 2024

Been using this app for 7+ years and only needed to contact support twice... it's that good & solid. Best of all, when I did need to speak to support, the service was off the charts. The problem was identified and fixed in a few hours. Highly recommended.

ENDER LEGARD
Storbritannien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 26 februari 2024

7+ years of loyalty - that's amazing! We're happy you've had a good and solid experience with us. Thanks for the lovely review 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 mars 2024

Amazing - this was the only app that solved an issue we were having in which imported orders from Marketplace Connect were not printing variant options on the packing slips. Our new packing slips look amazing. Thank you

Air Plant Hub
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 12 mars 2024

And an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

3 april 2024

Amazing support!!

MAHINA
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 4 april 2024

And an amazing review! Thanks 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 mars 2024

We have been using the suite of software from Forsberg for a while and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. Recently we needed some modifications done and we were lucky enough to get Jose who absolutely knocked it out of the park with support and modifications. From all of us at Cloud City - Magnificent work Jose!

Cloud City Drones
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 mars 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend 🎉 Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words about Jose. I'll make sure to pass them on 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

26 mars 2024

Super Kundensupport

Umbach Bioland Gärtnerei
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+tw

21 februari 2024

Very good support once installed, and they give you the tools to customize nearly anything on your packing slips.

SoccerPost.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 23 februari 2024

Thank you very much for the review 🤩 Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 mars 2024

Great app, easy to set up and the support is quick and very helpful! 5 stars and more, if possible!

Rundis.se
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 mars 2024

Great to hear. Thank you for all the stars 🤩 5 stars right back to you for the amazing review!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two