F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1 218 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 december 2023

I absolutely love these templates! I am using the Winter pak and it's clean and professional looking. Easily customizable. I needed to edit the code for a minor adjustment and reached out to support. Blanca responded within 15 minutes, changed the code for me, than walked me through the process in case I need to change it in the future. I would highly recommend this app for custom templates. Oh I forgot to mention, the price is very reasonable. You get way more than what you pay for and it is not an ongoing subscription like most things these days. It's one set price. The customer service and support is phenomenal!!

Jeff J.
thecharcuterie.net

The Charcuterie Board Co.
USA
7 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience with Order Printer Templates. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 januari 2024

Everything i asked from Valeria (customer care) was executed perfectly. It was fast, smooth and kind. Many thanks!

Cirene Cosmetics
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 januari 2024

Thank you very much for the lovely review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 januari 2024

If you are searching for an App for your Shopify store, this is the one. You can have different templates which you can completly coustoumize. The price for the output ist in my opinion to low beacause you also have the best support which I have seen so far an Shopify. I have absolutly no skills with coding and the support designed with me my dream template.

BeautyMed Cosmetic Shop
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 januari 2024

Some reviews make our smiles even bigger! Thank you for the lovely words 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 januari 2024

Extremely responsive and wonderful service. We needed packing slip customizations that weren't possible on the native Shopify packing slips, and the support team were able to meet every request to create a functional packing slip that looks good too!

K PLACE
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review 😀

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 december 2023

Excellent app - very simple to use and creates extremely effective templates. And as with all FORSBERG+two apps, it's backed up by fantastic support.

Condor Cycles
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words 😊🙏🏼

Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

3 april 2024

Amazing support!!

MAHINA
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 4 april 2024

And an amazing review! Thanks 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 februari 2024

Ramon was extremely helpful. Great app.

Sprayer Warehouse Co
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words about Ramon and our app 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20 mars 2024

This app is just what our company needed. We are not coders and this is a fun easy way to create any sort of business related template. We already used "Order Printer" so this was an app perfectly to work with it and was a blessing to find. THE SUPPORT TEAM IS AMAZING AND SO HELPFUL! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Sensei Shears
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 22 mars 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend ⭐️ THANK YOU for the 5-star review and kind words about our support team 🙏🏼
Have a lovely weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 december 2023

Great customer service! helped us set up code to add a few items to the template

Pili Hunters
USA
12 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 14 december 2023

I'm happy to hear our support team was able to help you out. Thank you for the 5 stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

26 mars 2024

Super Kundensupport

Umbach Bioland Gärtnerei
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+tw