F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1 223 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 mars 2024

Great app, easy to set up and the support is quick and very helpful! 5 stars and more, if possible!

Rundis.se
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 mars 2024

Great to hear. Thank you for all the stars 🤩 5 stars right back to you for the amazing review!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 mars 2024

Lauro and Esteban were completely dedicated to helping us achieve the exact look we were going for! They spent a lot of time patiently guiding us and answering our questions and we are sooo grateful for their support. I would 1000% recommend this app to anyone looking for a professional and personalized experience. They really went above and beyond to help us even reaching outside of their normal scope. We could not be happier!

Oak & Aspen Soapery
Kanada
4 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 15 mars 2024

What a way to start the Friday by reading your fantastic review! THANK YOU ⭐️ Have a lovely weekend 🎉
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 april 2024

Valeria was great to work with. I thought this was going to take days to get this done. She modified and worked on the template right away and got it perfectly the way I wanted. Really happy with the support!! Excellent work. Highly reccommend this app

Overhead Door Parts Canada
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 april 2024

Thank you so much for the review, recommendation and kind words about Valeria 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

3 april 2024

Amazing support!!

MAHINA
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 4 april 2024

And an amazing review! Thanks 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20 mars 2024

This app is just what our company needed. We are not coders and this is a fun easy way to create any sort of business related template. We already used "Order Printer" so this was an app perfectly to work with it and was a blessing to find. THE SUPPORT TEAM IS AMAZING AND SO HELPFUL! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Sensei Shears
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 22 mars 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend ⭐️ THANK YOU for the 5-star review and kind words about our support team 🙏🏼
Have a lovely weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 januari 2024

Everything i asked from Valeria (customer care) was executed perfectly. It was fast, smooth and kind. Many thanks!

Cirene Cosmetics
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 januari 2024

Thank you very much for the lovely review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 januari 2024

The customer service is the main reasons I love this app so much! They not only answer right way but they'll actually do the work for you if need be. Love it

ROCKNOT
USA
8 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 januari 2024

Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience. We take pride in providing helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you notice 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

26 mars 2024

Super Kundensupport

Umbach Bioland Gärtnerei
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+tw

16 januari 2024

If you are searching for an App for your Shopify store, this is the one. You can have different templates which you can completly coustoumize. The price for the output ist in my opinion to low beacause you also have the best support which I have seen so far an Shopify. I have absolutly no skills with coding and the support designed with me my dream template.

BeautyMed Cosmetic Shop
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 januari 2024

Some reviews make our smiles even bigger! Thank you for the lovely words 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 december 2023

I absolutely love these templates! I am using the Winter pak and it's clean and professional looking. Easily customizable. I needed to edit the code for a minor adjustment and reached out to support. Blanca responded within 15 minutes, changed the code for me, than walked me through the process in case I need to change it in the future. I would highly recommend this app for custom templates. Oh I forgot to mention, the price is very reasonable. You get way more than what you pay for and it is not an ongoing subscription like most things these days. It's one set price. The customer service and support is phenomenal!!

Jeff J.
thecharcuterie.net

The Charcuterie Board Co.
USA
11 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience with Order Printer Templates. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two