Recensioner (1 228)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 april 2024

Valeria was great to work with. I thought this was going to take days to get this done. She modified and worked on the template right away and got it perfectly the way I wanted. Really happy with the support!! Excellent work. Highly reccommend this app

Overhead Door Parts Canada
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 april 2024

Thank you so much for the review, recommendation and kind words about Valeria 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 mars 2024

Lauro and Esteban were completely dedicated to helping us achieve the exact look we were going for! They spent a lot of time patiently guiding us and answering our questions and we are sooo grateful for their support. I would 1000% recommend this app to anyone looking for a professional and personalized experience. They really went above and beyond to help us even reaching outside of their normal scope. We could not be happier!

Oak & Aspen Soapery
Kanada
4 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 15 mars 2024

What a way to start the Friday by reading your fantastic review! THANK YOU ⭐️ Have a lovely weekend 🎉
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 februari 2024

Ramon was extremely helpful. Great app.

Sprayer Warehouse Co
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words about Ramon and our app 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20 mars 2024

This app is just what our company needed. We are not coders and this is a fun easy way to create any sort of business related template. We already used "Order Printer" so this was an app perfectly to work with it and was a blessing to find. THE SUPPORT TEAM IS AMAZING AND SO HELPFUL! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Sensei Shears
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 22 mars 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend ⭐️ THANK YOU for the 5-star review and kind words about our support team 🙏🏼
Have a lovely weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 mars 2024

Helpful team. Smooth process in usability as well as communicating with the team.

The Final Boss Collectables
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 februari 2024

Great app, even better customer service!

Simple Shapes
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 21 februari 2024

...and even better review 🤩 Thank you!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 september 2014

Beautiful templates, and easy to implement. The price seems fair too.

Reviv Serums
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
2 september 2014

This has been a fabulous app and I haven't even started selling yet! It allows you to customise your invoices, add logo, and the best part for me is linking it to the orders which will make it very easy to print off for packing. There were a few things I needed to change and the service and follow up was great, just like many of the other reviews have mentioned. Worth the small fee at the start, looking forward to getting started with printing now! Cheers.

Elyia
Australien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
25 april 2014

Much more professional looking templates than we had before. Easy to edit , with lots of options. The function of showing amounts due on invoices works much better than other templates. Also as coders we liked that we could access the code of the template and make tweaks there too, but almost everything you would want is catered for n the simple template options, and if something is missing there the guys who built the app have been quite obliging and fast to bring in extra features. 5 STAR no doubt

Red Hot Toys
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
26 augusti 2014

Very simple to use and fast customer support. We needed some special fields in the template and we got support and solution in a few hours.

Mediterranea — spletna trgovina
Slovenien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen