F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1 223 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 februari 2024

Ramon was extremely helpful. Great app.

Sprayer Warehouse Co
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words about Ramon and our app 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 februari 2024

Great app, even better customer service!

Simple Shapes
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 21 februari 2024

...and even better review 🤩 Thank you!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 december 2023

Excellent app - very simple to use and creates extremely effective templates. And as with all FORSBERG+two apps, it's backed up by fantastic support.

Condor Cycles
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words 😊🙏🏼

Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 december 2023

Great customer service! helped us set up code to add a few items to the template

Pili Hunters
USA
12 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 14 december 2023

I'm happy to hear our support team was able to help you out. Thank you for the 5 stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 januari 2024

Vanessa was so helpful in assisting me with changes to the templates and adding code for me. Really fast response. I would not hesitate in recommending this app! thanks again

mywipe
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 1 februari 2024

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 december 2023

I bought the winter app and had Daniel do some customization for me! This is amazing service from the company and I am so pleased to offer my customers a customized and detailed receipt via pdf automated email and as a printed copy. Highly recommend buying a template for a great invoice detail for your customers especially if you have many factors and customization needs as I did. These guys are great!

Canadian Piercing Supply
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 4 januari 2024

They indeed are excellent, our support team 😊 Thank you for your 5-star review. It means a lot.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 mars 2024

Helpful team. Smooth process in usability as well as communicating with the team.

The Final Boss Collectables
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 november 2023

There aren't enough stars to effectively rate this team, so what can I say about these guys? They have totally redesigned the functionality of their app to suit my business, absolutely nothing was too hard, and each improvement was delivered overnight so I could test and manipulate for the next iteration.

If they don't wear masks and capes, they should!!

HunnyBoots Australia
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 15 november 2023

I love this: "If they don't wear masks and capes, they should!!" They indeed are excellent our support team, so thank you so much for the excellent review - it means a lot ⭐️

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 december 2023

Ramon and CS team are really helpful! All the templates are good to use, hoping there will be lot more flexible and localized function in the future. Thank you!

玉泰醬油
Taiwan
13 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 december 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 maj 2024

Best App to print orders/packing slips and the best support on Shopify! A+

RVLTNstickers
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 maj 2024

A+ review! Thank you 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two