Recensioner (1 227)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 januari 2024

The customer service is the main reasons I love this app so much! They not only answer right way but they'll actually do the work for you if need be. Love it

ROCKNOT
USA
8 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 januari 2024

Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience. We take pride in providing helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you notice 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 december 2023

I absolutely love these templates! I am using the Winter pak and it's clean and professional looking. Easily customizable. I needed to edit the code for a minor adjustment and reached out to support. Blanca responded within 15 minutes, changed the code for me, than walked me through the process in case I need to change it in the future. I would highly recommend this app for custom templates. Oh I forgot to mention, the price is very reasonable. You get way more than what you pay for and it is not an ongoing subscription like most things these days. It's one set price. The customer service and support is phenomenal!!

Jeff J.
thecharcuterie.net

The Charcuterie Board Co.
USA
11 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience with Order Printer Templates. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 februari 2024

Ramon was extremely helpful. Great app.

Sprayer Warehouse Co
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words about Ramon and our app 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 januari 2024

If you are searching for an App for your Shopify store, this is the one. You can have different templates which you can completly coustoumize. The price for the output ist in my opinion to low beacause you also have the best support which I have seen so far an Shopify. I have absolutly no skills with coding and the support designed with me my dream template.

BeautyMed Cosmetic Shop
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 januari 2024

Some reviews make our smiles even bigger! Thank you for the lovely words 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 februari 2024

Great app, even better customer service!

Simple Shapes
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 21 februari 2024

...and even better review 🤩 Thank you!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 maj 2024

Best App to print orders/packing slips and the best support on Shopify! A+

RVLTNstickers
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 maj 2024

A+ review! Thank you 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 januari 2024

Extremely responsive and wonderful service. We needed packing slip customizations that weren't possible on the native Shopify packing slips, and the support team were able to meet every request to create a functional packing slip that looks good too!

K PLACE
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review 😀

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 mars 2024

Helpful team. Smooth process in usability as well as communicating with the team.

The Final Boss Collectables
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 juni 2024

Alles Top

Glinoa
Tyskland
12 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you for the five-stars 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 december 2023

Excellent app - very simple to use and creates extremely effective templates. And as with all FORSBERG+two apps, it's backed up by fantastic support.

Condor Cycles
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words 😊🙏🏼

Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two