Recensioner (1 227)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 februari 2015

I downloaded many apps and had some apps offer me deals if I write a positive review ( You know who it is, Starts with B and ends with Apps :-)) but this one is miles apart from others. This app is simple to use and the Service team is AMAZING! Bjorn from this app did changes in minutes every time I had a change and it is so easy to use. I love this app and I think it makes life easy.

Enumu
Indien
Nästan 9 år användning av appen
10 september 2014

Beautiful templates, and easy to implement. The price seems fair too.

Reviv Serums
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
15 maj 2015

I don't usually write reviews but I'm so impressed with this app and the support we received from them. We had a couple minor technical issues but they helped us resolve them right away. Our invoices look great now and we don't need to pay any monthly fees for them. Thanks guys!

Pendulum TILE
Kanada
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
2 september 2014

This has been a fabulous app and I haven't even started selling yet! It allows you to customise your invoices, add logo, and the best part for me is linking it to the orders which will make it very easy to print off for packing. There were a few things I needed to change and the service and follow up was great, just like many of the other reviews have mentioned. Worth the small fee at the start, looking forward to getting started with printing now! Cheers.

Elyia
Australien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 20 februari 2015

Love it. They offer a ton of templates and I was able to customize the one I chose exactly how I wanted it. Well worth the one-time investment!

The SoLa Look
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
25 april 2014

Much more professional looking templates than we had before. Easy to edit , with lots of options. The function of showing amounts due on invoices works much better than other templates. Also as coders we liked that we could access the code of the template and make tweaks there too, but almost everything you would want is catered for n the simple template options, and if something is missing there the guys who built the app have been quite obliging and fast to bring in extra features. 5 STAR no doubt

Red Hot Toys
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
11 december 2023

Excellent app - very simple to use and creates extremely effective templates. And as with all FORSBERG+two apps, it's backed up by fantastic support.

Condor Cycles
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words 😊🙏🏼

Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 mars 2015

Perfect Service, which make my life easier.
Really nice Costumer support and help you in the minute you need it.
TOP!

TopGlas
Tyskland
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
9 april 2015

The order printer templates work and look great! They are exactly what we needed.

African Bronze Honey Project
Kanada
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
26 augusti 2014

Very simple to use and fast customer support. We needed some special fields in the template and we got support and solution in a few hours.

Mediterranea — spletna trgovina
Slovenien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen