整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月27日

I have been using their order printer and email templates for years.
I love their templates, and customisation options. More than anything, they have incredible support. I needed a few elements to look a certain way. They patiently heard me out and executed it.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
印度
大约4年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年3月28日

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月18日

Been using this app for a couple of years and process thousands of orders alongside it. The service is just great and so accommodating. Had a ticket with Lauro today for custom coding for a template which was sorted in minutes. Well done guys!

Africology Skincare & Spa
南非
接近4年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月22日

Thank you for the five-star review and for using our app for so long 🤩👏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月6日

We have been using the suite of software from Forsberg for a while and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. Recently we needed some modifications done and we were lucky enough to get Jose who absolutely knocked it out of the park with support and modifications. From all of us at Cloud City - Magnificent work Jose!

Cloud City Drones
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年3月8日

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend 🎉 Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words about Jose. I'll make sure to pass them on 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年2月24日

Been using this app for 7+ years and only needed to contact support twice... it's that good & solid. Best of all, when I did need to speak to support, the service was off the charts. The problem was identified and fixed in a few hours. Highly recommended.

ENDER LEGARD
英国
接近7年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年2月26日

7+ years of loyalty - that's amazing! We're happy you've had a good and solid experience with us. Thanks for the lovely review 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月10日

Amazing - this was the only app that solved an issue we were having in which imported orders from Marketplace Connect were not printing variant options on the packing slips. Our new packing slips look amazing. Thank you

Air Plant Hub
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年3月12日

And an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年2月21日

Very good support once installed, and they give you the tools to customize nearly anything on your packing slips.

SoccerPost.com
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年2月23日

Thank you very much for the review 🤩 Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月31日

extremely fast support response and able to resolve any issues I had

Tea Life
澳大利亚
大约6年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月28日

Great friendly customer service, sorted out a minor issue I had with a custom template, within minutes!

DWNLOW Menswear
英国
19天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the five stars and kind words ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月18日

Great app, easy to set up and the support is quick and very helpful! 5 stars and more, if possible!

Rundis.se
瑞典
大约2个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年3月20日

Great to hear. Thank you for all the stars 🤩 5 stars right back to you for the amazing review!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年1月4日

The customer service is the main reasons I love this app so much! They not only answer right way but they'll actually do the work for you if need be. Love it

ROCKNOT
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年1月8日

Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience. We take pride in providing helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you notice 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two