Order Printer Templates

Custom invoice, receipt, packing slip & return form templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Mockups of three different design templates for Order Printer.


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 1049 reviews


These guys makes editing templates so easy. In just a few minutes, you got your own homestyle! Five stars customer support or more ;)


Exactly what I was after in a Receipt template. So easy to customise, I had it up and running in a matter of minutes. Very happy with my purchase. :_)

Dream Leggings

I've used this app for years, and haven't seen hardly any new templates. I've noticed my printing speed is insanely slow when I use this program too.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear you were disappointed after years of using the app :( Regarding the printing speeds, I'd love to get some more information. The reason is that Order Printer Templates is a design tool, so it's not actually used to print your documents. Perhaps you are thinking of the Shopify Order Printer app, in which our templates are used?

Our support team have reached out to you via email to get more info if possible.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two


One more 5 Star rieview for fast customizations! Thanks to Bjorn, now it is looking even better than it already looked.

Mifuko Oy

The templates are nice looking and the editor is easy to use. However, this app is not sufficient for the requirements of an international business ...It would be useful if one could:

1) Add to the product line information HS code and country of origin
2) Choose to show customer notes
3) Have much better selection of tax related capabilities: In EU the tax authorities require to show VAT 0% in the invoice even if customer is not required to pay taxes. Also, in EU taxes are included in the consumer prices and the invoice must show amount of VAT out of the total. For business customers product prices are always without tax and VAT is added based on both shipping and product costs -> there should therefore be a possibility to show the amount of taxes as a separate line (subtotal + taxes = total) plus what the VAT percentage is.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave the review, and pass along that feedback :)

1- HS code and country of origin: I would love to be able to include these in the editor, but unfortunately the Shopify Order Printer app does not give us access to that information. So we cannot include it in our templates, as it would not be supported in templates used in Shopify's app.

2- Customer Notes: Unfortunately it's the same issue for the customer notes. The Shopify Order Printer app does not make this information available, so we cannot display it in the documents.

3- Show the taxes when 0. This is something we can do, and I have updated the app with this option now. You will see a new checkbox in the editor called "Show tax line even when zero"

4- Separate taxes for products and shipping. Again this is not possible because Shopify does not give is information about what each tax is related to. So we'd love to be able to separate them, but have no way to do so.

Hope that makes sense :) Questions and other feedback is always welcome.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Formula and More

I have downloaded about 20 different apps from Shopify looking for the perfect invoice/packing slip to use for my business and have had ZERO luck.... Until I came across this company! I absolutely LOVE their templates! Everything is customizable and super easy to use! I had an issue and reached out to their customer service (which I thought would take a while to get a response back) I got a response back almost immediately! Fixed the issue and have had no issues with it since then. FYI: do not use emojis on your templates.
I would highly recommend!!


The app is very good and priced fairly. It has been constantly improved and is quite easy to use. The customer support has been very good. Thankyou to all the team.


Very helpfull, saved me a lot of time, if programming is not your thing , just buy it, you won't regret it. I did my own customization after I bought it. I wish on the customization option, if the developer could make it easier to move around where the logo ,texts like customer information, store information, subtotal, total, would be printed.
The design and where the information is printed vary by the preference of each country. Would rate this application 10 stars if possible.


Easy to use. Well done. Way more professional than the Shopify Standard. A little more customization options would be great ... but well ... you can't have it all :-)

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank so much for the lovely review, and glad you liked the app :)

You mentioned that you'd like to see some more customization options, and I'd love to hear what options you felt were missing. Feedback on any improvements we can make to the app are always welcome!

Feel free to send through on email to hello@orderprintertemplates.com if you have the time :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Fitzroy Readers

The templates are great - plus the developers went above and beyond to fix some minor issues specific to our business. Highly recommend!