Order Printer Invoice Template

Order Printer Invoice Template | Reviews

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Custom invoices, receipts, packing slips & refund templates

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 986 reviews

Mic Mac Pâtisserie

Great, the help support is very fast and very friendly, they fixed the issue in minutes ! I recommend

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience :) Thanks for sharing!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MAVESQUE

It works pefect. If you need help you will get a great support. Thank you! I am so happy with your product.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SELEXIR - CBD Akut Tropfen

After purchasing my template it didn't immediatly work on my account. But a Team Memeber helped me right away and the problem was solved in no time. Great service!

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

The team is thrilled to receive an excellent rating, thank you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah

misc-store.com

Beautiful templates, easy customisation & great support when I had trouble showing the customers VAT id on the invoice.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

We're happy to hear our Support Heroes were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Floraflor

Great app, easy to use and to customize the purchased template, seamless integration with Order Printer Pro Shopify. Really qualitative design. Definetely recommand, worth the price. Thanks a lot for the time saved!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you are saving time :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SAGA Retailer DK

100% great support! App is easy to use and the Invoice looks nice and elegant! I got great help from Diego around 23:00, and that surprised me... Diego helped me to move Invoices to different shops, and all went well. I can only say, get this app/invoice, you will not repent

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us — and we agree that Diego is truly a gem to have on our team!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Super Butcher

This app had been fantastic for us, the team is always on standby to help us with any changes we need. Amazing support, they will make sure you get what you want, when you want. Would recommend to any ecommerce business.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

I'm so glad you would recommend it to other merchants :) I'll pass your kind words on to our support team. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii

We have been using the app since 2017 without any issues. Recently updated the code and support was a big help - very fast. Many thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

We're happy to hear our support team were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Silverado Jewelry

The stellar customer service alone makes this Shopify's best Order Printer Template app. We have been so thrilled with the quality of our packing slip design! The team at FORSBERG+two has done its best to implement virtually every tweak or change we have needed in a timely and thorough fashion. The user interface is simple, the behind the scenes code installation is streamlined, and we are thrilled we found this app and use it every day for manufacturing and orders. If you are searching for your next template for order printing needs- look no further! This is the one for you.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

What an awesome review! Thank you!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Three Tarts

We are using this app to customize the invoices sent to our customers. It works perfectly and Mateo helped us add pickup time and date. Very fast, helpful and friendly support. Thank-you!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear our support could help you out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two