Order Printer Templates

Order Printer Templates

by FORSBERG+two

Invoice, receipt, packing slip & return form templates

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 830 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

3 reviews

Martlücken und geniale Ideen

das man bezalen soll obwohl sie kostenlos ist, das ist sehr unseriös... und ich komme leider nur sehr langsam vorran weil ich kein englisch kann... leider wurde die app nicht ins deutsche übersetzt.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hallo,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um eine Bewertung abzugeben :) Gemäß der obigen Beschreibung im App Store können Sie die App kostenlos testen, damit Sie alle Vorlagen vollständig anpassen und testen können, bevor Sie sich für den Kauf einer Vorlage entscheiden. Bei den Vorlagen handelt es sich um einen einmaligen Kauf. Sobald Sie bezahlt haben, können Sie Ihre Vorlage so oft verwenden und aktualisieren, wie Sie möchten.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Anregungen haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

Danke vielmals,
Björn

Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

************************

Hey there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) As per the description in the App Store above, the app is free to try so you can fully customize and test all of the templates before deciding to purchase a template. The templates are a one-time purchase, so once you have paid you can use and update your template as much as you like.

If you have any more questions or feedback, please do get in contact.

Many thanks,
Bjorn

Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Uniform Kits

I've only tried the packing lists and it doesn't work. If the order has a line with 3 items and 2 are fulfilled and one unfilled, it reports all as unfulfilled. Unfortunately this seems to be a limitation which is out of control of the developer as shopify order app does not allow access to this information.

Mypersonalisedjewellery

It's an easy to use app and a very handy template for a one time purchase, it's great. However, the template doesn't work when you selected all orders to be printed all at once and wanting to safe papers for two sided printing per order. It literally print two orders in one sheet of paper if you do so. Therefore, to manually print one order at a time is a waste of effort. Because of this, I'm giving a neutral feedback.