Order Printer Templates

Order Printer Templates | Reviews

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Custom invoice, receipt, packing slip & return form templates

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 986 reviews

KAZAMA

Fantastic!! Saved me lots of time, and their developers acted within minutes whenever I had a problem. Highly recommended!!

Gygax Retail AG

Fast and competent technical support team. Individual adjustments were made within a few hours. Great job!

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Order Printer Templates and our support team :) Thanks for sharing!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Mixologie Wholesale

Super easy to use and get started with right away. If you need any assistance, their customer support is top notch!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

That's so good to hear. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

PeaksofmyLife

We use it to create receipts, simple but still essential to us. Great support and app. we can recommend this 100%.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

"Simple but still essential" I love that :)

Appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further questions, please reach out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Forty Clothing

Very professional and answered my question in a timely manner cannot recommend enough. Very well priced also A+++

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

That's music to our ears, thank you!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Nerdy Terdy Gang

App macht genau das, was sie soll. Und das Team ist auch super hilfsbereit, wenn man spezielle Fragen/Anforderungen hat.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Cultured Cup®

I was very happy to work with the team here. They got my order sheet right even bearing with the back and forth we had on little items for our sheet. Highly recommend if you need a custom sheet.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

We're happy to hear our support team were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Zaubermensch

Danke für diese geniale App! Die templates sind super, und die Erstellung von Rechnungen und Gutscheinen ist einfach mega easy. Weiter so!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Dankeschön :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Bead Obsession

This was the easiest template hands down to customize! It's exactly what I needed to make my order pulling faster and easier. Highly recommend if you need images on your invoices...not only for yourself but customers as well.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Vanessa Boulton

This app is great! I absolutely recommend it for businesses needing to customize language, shipping or payment method to show up on receipts and packing slips. Costumer Service is five stars. Don't miss out! Special thanks to Carlos and Cesar :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you! I'll pass on your kind words to Carlos and Cesar :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99