Order Printer

Order Printer

by Shopify

Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 785 reviews

Audrey & Wolf

The app does not show the correct date on the invoice. It shows the date you print the invoice. I've just wasted a load of time saving down invoices that all show the same (incorrect) date.

Seduire Intimates

I totally love how simple and easy to use this app is! Makes my invoices and shipping lables simple and professionally done.

ARMLOCKERS SHOP

Hi.
Thanks for the great app! I am using this app in Japan. The checkout screen is in Japanese. I don't know if it's a bug. "shipping_address.province".
"shop.province". These are not converted to Japanese. Please let me know if there is a solution.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi, there! Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the application. If these pieces of code are appearing somewhere, they may not be able to be translated as the code is written in English. Please do reach out to our Support team so we can take a closer look into that with you though: https://bit.ly/3g9kgds! -Oliver, Shopify Support

Patagonia Bend

App is kinda clunky and not the easiest to use, but it's free and gives me the ability to print out gift packing lists for folks.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for this feedback! I'm sorry to hear that the app has been clunky for you - if you're having any technical issues with it, please contact our support team so we can have a look for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Brie, Shopify Support

Emerald Energy

Shopify now adds ADVERTISEMENTS FOR SHOPIFY to the bottom of every shipping label printed with Shopify Shipping...and they confirm this is intentional and there's no way to get them to remove these advertisements. Definitely a strong possibility they are going to start adding Shopify advertisements to transaction emails next.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I can appreciate your comments on this change. We are open to merchant feedback and I will be sure to submit yours to our development team for their consideration. -Victor, Shopify Support

Malkönig

I really like this app, but I have a problem which I need help with. I want the PayPal Transaction ID to be shown on the PDF via the HTML template. I spent weeks trying to figure it out, but cant solve it. Please help me.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for us here. Editing your Order Printer templates requires you to be familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid. If you're having some trouble getting your PayPal Transaction ID added to your template, I'd definitely recommend posting in the Shopify Community: https://bit.ly/2UfNMXn. We have experts with a wealth of coding knowledge ready to help you through processes like this. All the best! - Oliver, Shopify Support

DSGN ART

I have a question the app has the header at the top and in the footer under text there are still above order printer under the file link how can i read that

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hey, there! I'm not sure I understand your request, however I'd like to take a look at that with you and see if there's anything we can do to help. I'll send you an email shortly for more information, and we can discuss there. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

Sühl´s Harzspezialitäten

When I click on install App I get a message that no page can be found... is there an other option to install the app?

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks for reaching out to us! This is a known issue that our developers are aware of, which causes merchants to receive an error message when re-installing the app after removing it. For the time being, you can re-install it using the direct install link here: https://orderprinter.shopifyapps.com/auth/shopify?shop=MYSHOPIFYURL (replace with your myshopify.com URL). Please feel free to reach out to support directly if this doe not work. Warm regards! - Oliver, Shopify Support

Il mondo di Wit

I like the app and i am using it. I would like to add SKU in line but liquid variables don't work. Thanks

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi, there! Glad to hear you're liking the app so far. Adding the SKU may be something that our Theme Support team can customize for you. I'll be sending you an email shortly so we can take a look into this further with you. - Oliver, Shopify Support

Green Florist

I read a review back in Oct last year that the app no longer allows printing from phone properly. Just had it installed today and experienced same problem - has the problem about printing from phone been fixed?

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I know this was an issue that our developers were aware of at the time. I'll be sending you an email so we can follow up on this with our development team and take a closer look into this together. - Oliver, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79