Order Printer , Počet recenzí: 892

Celkové hodnocení
3,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 44 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 25 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 13. listopad 2020

This app saves my clients order management but today all templates where gone and the app can't start. Is this the same issue reported after Shopify updating something. My clients have some kind of panic now because they can't print any order slips with the QR codes I made for them in templates.

Näsets Vedugnsbageri
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 16. listopad 2020

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue with the Order Printer app. I'd like to take a closer look at this to see what may have caused the loss of these templates, so I will send an email to you shortly to touch base with you on this. Please look out for that and get back to me there if you're still requiring assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

11. září 2013

It would be great if design process was more intuitive. Right now you can only use html.

Gnomo
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
29. červen 2022

Is this App integrated for use in Shopify Flow? I want to use it to print orders automatically and add an order tag if certain conditions are met when order created triggers.

9point8
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 17. červenec 2022

Thank you for reaching out and posting this question! While Order Printer isn't integrated with Shopify Flow at the moment, we understand that this is important to you and we'd be happy to log this as a feature request to our development team for considerations in future releases.

If you'd like to explore apps that work with Shopify Flow, then we've got a list of them right over here: https://bit.ly/3PfxkAF. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

3. listopad 2016

nice app for free but has its limitations. for example, an invoice generated from the admin side does not include the billing address, only the shipping address. also, there is no way to manually email the invoice to the customer, has to be saved down as a .pdf and send separately through your email server.

Thankfully Yours Llc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
1. leden 2016

Clunky, and lacking simple features. Limited to displaying the last 10 orders, which has to be bypassed by clicking into Orders, then the drop down, then Order Printer, then back to Orders.

It gets the job done, but it wastes time. Selling things that require physical requires printing a receipt, and Shopify should include a far more robust solution.

Cloud Provisions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 10. srpen 2018

UPDATED MY REVIEW as I read another store owner's comment just below to click on Get to "install" the app even though I already have the app installed. That worked the trick and now the app is working, again. Apparently the issue is something in the app that might have updated but didn't push through properly to the stores.

____________

Hi Folks, this is a temporary review and when the order printer is back I'll change it.

I just contacted you via the chat app and apparently you cannot replicate my problem since you see my orders through the order printer fine. However, I cannot see my orders through the order printer or print my orders through the order printer.

It was working fine and then something weird happened when I tried to access it - a bunch of icons showed up on my screen like it was trying to load the app and then I ended up with a blank page and it's been blank since.

To top it all off, the chat app failed twice while I was chatting with Andrew. I have no idea what that issue was. I have cleared out my browser history and my cookies and I still have a blank page instead of an order printer and I can't print my orders. And apparently I am not the only one. I'd hazard a guess that the issue probably does stem from Shopify. I hope you can figure this out soon.

Paperwhimsy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
23. listopad 2020

The app is having a problem right? This morning I cannot use, so I deleted it. Now I can't even install it again. Please fix this asap!

Silkworm Books
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 24. listopad 2020

Hey, there! Sorry to hear you're having trouble using and installing the app. I'd like to find out more about the issues you're experiencing and help you to troubleshoot those. I'll send you an email shortly and we can take a look at it. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

20. duben 2017

This is good for a free app, but limited in customisation and printouts seem clunky and un-refined. I'm looking at a paid option because appearance is so important right down to the last detail.

www.geometrico.co.uk

Geometrico
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
25. duben 2016

As the previous poster commented, my orders also have been going to this page and I have to back up and try again to make it work. Not a huge problem but very annoying.

Teddys Tack Trunk
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 16. červenec 2020

it stupid that you can't add a logo or make minor tweaks. And extra stupid it's not built into Shopify. My packing slips do not even have products on it, I've asked them several times to fix the issue and NO reply. WOW. can someone PLEASE GET BACK TO ME AND TELL ME WHY A PACKING SLIP WOULD NOT LIST THE PRODUCTS???

The Good Tee
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky