Order Printer , Počet recenzí: 883

Celkové hodnocení
3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 44 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 25 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. říjen 2015

Loved it... but not sure if I can get rid of the shopify listing at the header or the URL on the footer... would prefer that gone.

Only real problem is I went to print this morning and the font as somehow now increase to be substantially bigger. The problem is that the shipping information is sooo big that when I fold my invoice I cant have both sender and receiver addresses visible... plus note section has been removed... would you keep it all and then people can go into and delete the sections they don't want?

Eve Hair And Makeup Store
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 20. únor 2018

I've used this app for years. It works fine I just wish the invoices/orders looked more refined and professional. I also find that it's not easy to customize unless you are familiar with the coding needed.

Shop Cartolina
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
Datum úprav: 1. prosinec 2021

My use case is needing to generate monthly invoices for accounting, one per page. I was super happy about Order Printer's promise to solve it. Unfortunately it has a major caveat, as it's limited to 50 orders per "bulk". We are not a huge shop, but we have over 100 orders every month. When I select the amount we need, it doesn't work AND doesn't report an error. Instead shows something like 7(?) orders without the PDFs(?) - a result that makes no sense at all. As a software developer myself, I don't understand why this limit. I get that there needs to be one, but it should be significantly higher. PDFs with more than 50 pages typically don't break modern computers. I think the previous screen, where you select orders, already does the job of selecting as many orders as the user wants, so this really seems like something that could be achieved by adding a "0" to "limit=50" in the code - although I can ofc also imagine things being different. Summarised:
- limit should be significantly higher
- if it's more than the limit, the interface should inform the user that something is wrong
- if there's a limit, it should be documented in FAQ or somewhere
- it should not advertise "bulk print" with a limit as low as 50 hope this doesn't sound to angry :) I understand there there is not always the time to do everything. Hopefully this can be expedited, given how easy it (seemingly) is. I also heard from support that this issue was also reported by other users.

Stil vor Talent
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. prosinec 2021

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and provide this valuable feedback. This is currently expected behavior, we limit bulk printing to 50. So if 50+ is selected, it will not load any orders to print. I can certainly see how adding the ability to print more could be beneficial to the application. Therefore, I would be happy to send your feedback up to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify Support

20. leden 2023

Very Easy App to add. It's only right to point out that this does NOT work with Shopify POS as it says. But it works well from the dashboard.

kearneysclick.com
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 28. únor 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. As per our app description, Order Printer does not claim to support POS receipt customization at this time. With that being said, if you are on POS Pro then you can customize receipts by following this manual: https://bit.ly/3ZrJqLI. -Olivia, Shopify Support

14. duben 2018

App in easy to use and templets are user friendly. Fully customizable and looks great – BUT there is one huge down fall I wish I knew of prior to purchasing. If a customer’s order needs to ship in more than one box you CAN NOT print packing slips specific to what is in the individual boxes. One packing slip only which lists the whole order. Truly not as professional as it should be.

Rough Cut Soap Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
7. duben 2022

How do i send a PDF with the order conformation to my customer? Ik kan alleen printen en geen pfd sturen?

Lotta bijoux
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 12. duben 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for asking your question. If you're wanting to have a downloadable file sent to your customers when they complete their order, you'd be best served using the Digital Downloads app as it serves this purpose. The app is developed directly by Shopify and free to install via the Shopify App Store here: https://bit.ly/365C628 -Victor, Shopify Support

30. prosinec 2020

I'm trying to add my store logo.....Is there any chance my own logo on the invoice? I don't know hoe to do it by codes if so... NEED HELP!

luluFabrics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. leden 2021

Hey, there! You can find instructions on how to add your logo to Order Printer templates here: https://bit.ly/392d5Ct. If you have trouble with it and you're using a free Shopify theme, our support team may be able to lend a hand. If you're using a third party theme, your theme developer should be able to help you out. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

10. září 2022

Great idea, but we have many products and the app does not print sku number on invoice. So no good for our business. Otherwise great idea. If the invoice could show more details we would use it.

The Crystal Point
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 30. září 2022

Hi there, The Crystal Point. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer. You can add more details to your invoice printouts by editing the invoice template using HTML and liquid coding. We have a list of liquid variables that you can freely add to your template available in app, that you can copy the SKU code from, and inject it into your invoice template. Shopify Support isn't able to directly add this coding for you, but you can reach out to our Live Team for some assistance with this. You can use this link to get in touch: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA

The steps outlined below here should help you find the info you need to add the SKU info to your invoice:

- Login to your admin
- Go to 'Apps'
- Click 'order printer'
- On the right side of the screen, click 'edit' next to the 'Invoice' option
- You'll now see the HTML coding used to build the invoice. Click 'View Liquid Variable List' that appears on the left
- Scroll through the list and find the 'SKU' option. Copy this coding and paste it into the HTML template where your other product details are outlined.

Hopefully you find these steps helpful! -Imogen, Shopify Support