Order Printer , 883 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 44 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 25 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. december 2023

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 2. januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2. februar 2024

Line item notes are not showing at all. We added a gift product that allows customers to include a note. But they do not show at all on the app packing slip template. We have added {{ line_item.note }} but it does not work. This has been a headache.

Dish To Door
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 5. februar 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Please reach out to our support team about this and we can check and see if this is something we can solve for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

5. december 2023

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 8. december 2023

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

5. december 2023

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 8. december 2023

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

16. januar 2024

I set it as {{ gateway | replace:Cash on Delivery (COD)', 'Cash on Delivery' }}, but it is not displayed. Is this a bug?
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

products.takeopaper.com
Japan
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 20. januar 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Order Printer. I would suggest reaching out to our support team directly, so that we can take a closer look at what you are trying to do here, and do our best to assist. You can reach our team at any time via our help center here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

13. december 2023

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
Frankrig
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 14. december 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

5. december 2023

The app suddenly and out of the blue deleted all my templates

Drops - Contemporary Wines
Tyskland
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 8. december 2023

Hello! There was an update that may have caused some templates to disappear, but this change has been reverted and your templates should now be restored. Please contact our team through the Shopify Help Center if you're still seeing any issues with the app: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

27. oktober 2023

shopify has made everything easy for users, from adding products to customizing website, then why does not shopify makes it that easy to customize labels (without any code),. so irritating

Dingal Rasawal
Indien
2 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 30. oktober 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I'm happy to pass it on. We're always looking for ways to improve our features. In the meantime, this guide can help you with some common template customizations: https://shopify.link/ep6d. Our support team can assist with some customizations as well. If you'd like us to review this with you please reach out to to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support

17. september 2023

Installed, spent 2 hours on support waiting for the dev team to fix a bug with the app and no resolution, uninstalled and went with 'Order Eagle' (works perfectly, plus functionality and aesthetics are also better).

For orders with a discount, the 'Subtotal price' and 'Total price' were showing the same value, ie. discounts were not being properly accounted for.

Who knows what else is wrong with the app, we didn't stick around to find out. App was already not performing it's fundamental purpose.

Frustrating and time-wasting, would recommend avoiding.

Fude Beauty
Japan
6 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 19. september 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience.

It appears the subtotal already takes into account the discount applied to the order, which is why it's the same amount as the total price. I have shared your feedback about this with our developers!

If you'd like to give our app another chance, we'd be happy to help with any issues. Feel free to contact us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA). - Greta, Shopify Support

15. oktober 2023

I wonder why is not possible to print different packing slips for an order containing items located in different warehouses. Our stock is stored/allocated in different warehouses, so for some orders we need to print a packing slip for the items stored in the same warehouse, instead of a single packing slip for the whole order. This is possible to generate it even with the Shopify packing slip feature (the problem here is you cannot edit the default basic template), so I cannot understand why with this app is not possible to make that.

NATYAL
Spanien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Shopify svarede 17. oktober 2023

Hey, there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Order Printer app. I understand how important it is for you to be able to print multiple packing slips for one order so I'll relay this feedback to our developers! -Summer, Shopify Support