Order Printer , 888 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Dezember 2023

Seems like there was a recent update to the app, perhaps within the last 30 minutes. We are trying to print some invoices and all of our templates are gone. Now there are only two templates that remain that both say they've been edited 25 minutes ago. Other than this recent update we really like this app. I'm open to recreating the templates based off of the current ones but that is not ideal. I'm hoping that there is a way that this can be fixed.

Farmers Friend
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
30. Januar 2024

I'm not sure what's going on. I've been using this app since 2017, but over the past year things have gotten more and more buggy. Tonight I can't access the templates I rely on to fulfil international customs regulations. Tonight it suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to get through the rest of this massive pile of parcels that *need* to go out tonight :(

justthegoods
Kanada
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with the Order Printer app. I recommend getting in touch with us through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate further and work to resolve the issue. Simply enter the details of your request into the chat assistant and click "I still need help" to be connected with a Support Advisor. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2. Februar 2024

Have enjoyed this App for several years but apparently an edited was made by Shopifly/app and can't get my original Order Printer form to print.
Sadly, can't get help from Shopify to correct the template.

L Trading
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. We have guidance on the Help Center on how you can edit the printer templates that may be of some help: https://shopify.link/ep6d. You can also look into hiring a Shopify Expert if you want to make significant customizations that requires a lot of code changes: https://shopify.link/rp20. -Victor, Shopify Support

2. Februar 2024

Line item notes are not showing at all. We added a gift product that allows customers to include a note. But they do not show at all on the app packing slip template. We have added {{ line_item.note }} but it does not work. This has been a headache.

Dish To Door
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Please reach out to our support team about this and we can check and see if this is something we can solve for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

13. Dezember 2023

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

26. Januar 2024

Dear Support Team,

When I am printing the order from my iphone, full page is not coming,tried all the options its always printing Half the page, buttom information is not showing in preview, also when we are saving the pdf also, its saving half the page, but its working fine on my andiod mobile, getting fraustrated, please fix the issue.

Babai Garden Store
Indien
4 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 29. Januar 2024

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback on the order printer app and understand you are encountering formatting issues with printing orders on iOS. At this time, we recommend you use your devices browser to print orders instead of the POS app. - Dirk, Shopify Support

5. Dezember 2023

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

16. Januar 2024

I set it as {{ gateway | replace:Cash on Delivery (COD)', 'Cash on Delivery' }}, but it is not displayed. Is this a bug?
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

products.takeopaper.com
Japan
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Order Printer. I would suggest reaching out to our support team directly, so that we can take a closer look at what you are trying to do here, and do our best to assist. You can reach our team at any time via our help center here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

5. Dezember 2023

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

13. Dezember 2023

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
Frankreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support