Order Printer , 892 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Oktober 2023

shopify has made everything easy for users, from adding products to customizing website, then why does not shopify makes it that easy to customize labels (without any code),. so irritating

Dingal Rasawal
Indien
2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I'm happy to pass it on. We're always looking for ways to improve our features. In the meantime, this guide can help you with some common template customizations: https://shopify.link/ep6d. Our support team can assist with some customizations as well. If you'd like us to review this with you please reach out to to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support

10. Januar 2024

App keep crashing!

CozyCouture Corner
Südafrika
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Hi, there! If the app keeps crashing please ensure your browser and device are fully updated. Additionally, make sure clear your cache and cookies. If this doesn't solve the issue please reach out to our Support Team via the Help Center for more assistance. - Skye, Shopify Support

26. Oktober 2023

Refuse to connect. The app did this last year in 2022, and is doing it again in 2023 at a critical time. I can't bulk print orders, Whether opening in a new tab, new window or same window...the error refuses to connect occurs. Fix it!

Spectrum Laser Lights
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for letting us know about this. I'd love for us to take a closer look at what's happening. For more help with this please reach out to our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so that we can review this error with you. -Erin, Shopify Support

Bearbeitet am 25. August 2023

Product discount variables are not working for 3 months now, please fix it. Other than this issue the app worked fine.

Edit: App got updated, it's now fixed, thank you!!

MAD Heaters
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 23. August 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to contact our live support team about this so that we can investigate the situation in more detail from our end. You can start the contact process via our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qLKl. -Kimi, Shopify Support

7. November 2023

Good but needs a flow trigger support, we want to tag orders that end up printed as printed but no option exists

Shelving Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. November 2023

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you are hoping to see a feature that tags your orders as already having been printed if applicable. Is that correct? If so, I can see how that would be a useful feature! As such, I have submitted this feedback to our team on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

20. Dezember 2023

Anyway we can have the tax id number show on the invoice?

MAË Piercing
Kanada
5 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Thank you for your question! You can absolutely customize your Order Printer templates to include the information you need. Check out our guide to customization here: https://shopify.link/ep6d. -Olivia, Shopify Support

Bearbeitet am 19. Juni 2023

We have been using this app since we started on shopify 7+ Years ago. It has been overall really great.

Recently (as others have described in reviews) it started being a coin flip of if it would completely crash every time we tried to print multiple orders (literally all its for...)

We spoke to support and they claimed "oh its just you" (reviews seem to show otherwise).

At their insistence we reinstalled the app. Which immediately deleted and lost all of our templates. Every other 3rd party app we have ever used, in the case of reinstall, restoring old templates/settings from app backups was a quick easy request.

I have now been chatting with shopify support for the 3rd time about this issue. This session over an hour. They switch back and forth between insisting that the code is hosted locally within our own shopify code, and that it is somehow magically "only within the app." Refusing to acknowledge that it is possible they have backups to restore from anywhere.

When pressed to show us where the code was within oure store code, they finally admitted it Wasn't there. But then doubled down on it also not being hosted by shopify.

If shopify is running its apps with literally no customer backups that is...unbelievably negligent.
-------------------

UPDATE:
As the reply says, yes I talked to shopify support. They were more than useless. I had to rebuild my templates from scratch. They told me they would follow up via email to assist me with rebuilding the templates for me. Tried to say they would charge me dev time for it. Then escalated the case... That was a full week ago. No reply at all. Clearly we just rebuilt them entirely on our own cause we need to print orders.

Oh, and the issue is still present in chrome.

I see other reviewers are having similar issues. So it seems to be a thing they dont care to fix. App is not fully functional in firefox as you have to click single orders at a time.

The "current" shopify support that kimi mentions has not responded to me at all in a week.

AgAg
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2023

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It sounds like you haven't had a positive experience with our app lately. As you look to be in current communication with our live support team, I encourage you to continue to speak with them about the issues you're experiencing. They're best equipped to continue supporting you with this situation, as they'll be able to securely access your account from our end to further troubleshoot. -Kimi, Shopify Support

1. März 2024

Easy to additional information you may want, like a phone number. Invoices have a clean look, and I have had no problems with the app. 5 Star

Petals Florist LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
14. März 2024

One of the simplest apps I have ever used. It is incredibly easy to use and configure, and it also provides the opportunity to edit your template using HTML.

Yoginix Sports
Vereinigte Staaten
13. Februar 2024

Very poor level of support for this app. The body of the packing slip template that comes with it just disappeared and I am told that I have to hire an expert to fix this.
Why do I need to pay to fix this? you clearly have an issue with your coding - something has changed since this weekend. I had a friend with a shopify website download this app and the template that came with it is the exact same as mine.
Now that shopify has GUTTED its support this is the type of thin that we have to deal with on the daily.
The chat people only send link and apologize for not fixing your issues,
but always offer the option to hire an expert. I am old enough to recall when shopify support people were experts who would walk you through fixing issues until they were actually resolved. Not just send you link that you can get yourself in 2 minutes.
THANKS SHOPIFY! :(

Great White North Pottery Supplies
Kanada
Shopify hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Hi there, Great White North Pottery Supplies!

Thanks for getting in touch and sharing your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear you did not have an ideal support experience and faced difficulties with the Order Printer app.

To confirm, have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app? You can follow the steps in our Help Center resource (https://shopify.link/GdrK) to uninstall and reinstall the app.

If this doesn't help resolve the issue, you could try reverting to default for your packing slips. Head to your Settings > Shipping and Delivery section. Then, scroll down to Packing slips and click 'Edit template.' Scroll down to 'Revert to default' to set the code back to its original template. You can then try adding that template to the Order Printer app. You can also refer to the instructions in this Help Center resource (https://shopify.link/Pm7b) for editing packing slips.

If you still continue to experience issues, please reach out to our Support team through the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.