Order Printer , 869 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Oktober 2016

Great App speeds my book keeping process!

Hyper Fitness
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
27. August 2016

Works as advertised! Allows you to print invoices, and gift recipes!

Barley Bones
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
12. Januar 2016

I agree with the other reviewer. This app should have come with Shopify right out of the box. Probably one of the few must haves. Makes it really easy to customize invoices and packing slips.

Drops Of Vapor
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
6. März 2016

We have been using order printer for about a year. Nice looking invoices! So much better than the basic Shopify invoice/packing list.

Great support also. Amazing considering that it's free!

Createpros
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
2. Juni 2016

It's important to make sure every point of contact with the customer is on brand and this app really helps to create professional looking invoices

Hippiechic
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
3. April 2017

This app is excellent. I use it on every order.

Isk Pro Audio
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2016

This has made our printouts for orders really easy to understand, and they look much better than the default that comes with Shopify. Useful for our packing team and our customers.

Evitality Ca
Kanada
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. November 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Yourturnkeystore 243
Kanada
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
10. Oktober 2017

Help automate the tasks in your office with this app, works well.

Letterfest
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
3. Mai 2015

Really easy to use with good functionality. We use this app for each order. Thanks!

INSPIRADO
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App