Order Printer , 882 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Juli 2023

DO NOT USE!!!! Not an eco friendly app. When you select all orders and print on both sides, it prints two orders on the same sheet that are one page long. It should be able to print individual orders on each sheet, and only print orders that are two pages long on one sheet.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 10. August 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your interest in printing on both sides to save paper, and I understand that it would be convenient for the app to recognize which sheets belong together. I'll be sure to share this with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

Bearbeitet am 15. Juni 2023

Can only echo the reviews below. This app was working until last week when we just became unable to print to PDF (app just crashes).

Update: uninstalling and re-installing the app seemed to help (something Shopify support somehow couldn't come up with). Make sure you first save your templates somewhere else!

Solid Stash
Belgien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and sharing the troubleshooting steps. While we haven't ruled out reinstalling the app as an option, our development team is currently investigating this issue. If you're still experiencing intermittent issues after the reinstallation, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can collect some logs for our Technical team and resolve this issue. Thanks again! -Elias, Shopify Support

26. Juni 2023

Overall a great app which we use for a couple of years now. Last few weeks the app seems to have big issues wheter it can print every order in bulk or not. Most of the times it crashes completely and it is unusable, which is a big downside. Since we have to manually make the invoices now or print them one by one.

VIOFO Benelux
Niederlande
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
27. April 2023

Constant issues with an Order sheet and invoices, liquid error appears with some products and the support is not helpful at all, they just advise to install a thrid party app instead of looking into the problem.

US Jewelry House
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 28. April 2023

Hello! Thanks for letting us know this issue is impacting your store. We've previously resolved what I believe you're describing and so I'd like our team to take another look. Please follow up via our Help Center or by replying directly to your most recent ticket so we can continue troubleshooting with you. -June, Shopify Support

1. Oktober 2023

Allow preliminary orders? It should be easy to implement…

tuelectro
Spanien
4 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 3. Oktober 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

17. Juni 2023

This app has been used for YEARS to print hundreds of thousands of invoices with our template. Just like everyone else, it stopped working. Tried to uninstall and reinstall and it didn't work.

Fuzzy Loon Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience and providing feedback. I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser and try using the application once again. In some cases, clearing the cache from your browser can fix minor issues that you may run into using the application. If the issue persists, try using a separate browser. For example, if you are using Safari - try this action on Google Chrome. Feel more than welcome to reach out to our live support if you continue to experience the issue: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Ollie, Shopify Support

27. Mai 2023

Doesn't work on multiple orders, when I try it sends me to a page to install the app again? When I enter my domain I get sent to a page where I can't download my orders

AlienInAJar
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2023

Thanks for letting us know about this! We recommend clearing your cache and cookies to troubleshoot. If you're still experiencing issues with the Order Printer app after that, please contact our team so we can investigate and find a resolution: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

15. Juni 2023

I've loved this app for years and now, like everyone else in the reviews says, it's not working all of the sudden. I've tried different browsers, cleared cache and cookies and it's still not working. I've been trying to fulfill my orders for an hour and a half. Wasted!!

Little Way Design Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2023

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. It looks like there's an issue that our development team is looking into at the moment, and we may need to access your account in order to resolve this issue. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chats. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

30. Juni 2023

Not working properly and support doesn't help. Can't print multiple orders which is very annoying which it was it was meant for

Totally Thomas Town
Kanada
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. August 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. Our Order Printer app currently limits bulk printing to 50 orders—while you may not see an error, if you select more than 50 orders the system will most likely direct you to the Order Printer app dashboard instead.

This is the current expected behaviour, however we understand the importance of being able to bulk print more than 50 orders at a time. I'll be sure to pass this on to our internal development team, so that they're aware of the needs that you've expressed with us here in your review.

If you're still running into issues when attempting to print less than 50 orders in bulk however, please contact our live support team once more by logging in to your store via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 so that we can further assist. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

10. Juni 2023

really good for invoice & packing list print out. we can make the customized design for invoice & packing list.

Easy Buy Online Store Myanmar
Myanmar
11 monate mit der App