Order Printer , 883 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Juli 2023

Only lets you print 1 page at a time, the page you looking at. It needs to fix multiple page printing

Gaia Tree Label
Indien
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. August 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. You can print up to 50 orders in bulk by following these steps: https://shopify.link/Jq5p. If you're having any trouble with this please reach out to our support team through the Help Center here (https://shopify.link/VRd6) so that we can help you out with this. -Erin, Shopify Support

26. Juni 2023

App isn't working anymore, it is ok if you want to print less than 5 orders otherwise the app will crash and you are not able to print the orders. It is dragging our business down the last couple of weeks

K-Ramen - Love For Noodles
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. Februar 2023

Doesn't correctly reflect order changes. Which apparently is normal per my conversation with Shopify support

Katabatic Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. März 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. My understanding is that if you refund part of an order, this should be reflected on the invoice when it comes to print. I'd recommend continuing to speak with the Advisor working with you on your support ticket if you're not seeing this on your end. You can also start a new interaction if you'd like to speak to someone sooner: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

20. Juni 2023

Not easy at all there is only code, so bureau de la gloute pfouu de votre part veuillez recevoir Madame mes sincères remerciements de votre part veuillez

Euro Racing Parts
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. September 2023

I always prefer Shopify's native solutions. but this time their native solution is too simple, It does not have the option to provide the user a download link to his invoices (that i can implement in "my account" page. And also didn't find any option to automatically send invoices to my customer.

Shopify you can do much better than this..

CuraLife
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 12. September 2023

Hi there, thanks for your review. I appreciate the thoughts you've shared in regards to some of the features that aren't currently available within our Order Printer app. I know how highly beneficial it would be to implement these features to our app, so I'll leave this as feedback to our internal development team so that they're aware of the needs you mentioned in your review. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

25. Juli 2023

Discount variables are not working anymore. I'm actually more than disappointed to see that the variables are not matching with the ones in shopify API. Why in the world do you guys have to make everything so hard and inconsistent.

Pampers Baby Expo 2023
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. August 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've noticed discount variables don't seem to be working with the Order Printer app anymore, but we appreciate you letting us know here. Please feel free to reach out to our support team about this and we can see if we can help in any way: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

22. Juni 2023

Usamos la aplicación desde hace 7 años sin proble. Los últimos días se bloquea al momento de imprimir más de 1 orden.

Bomboni
Mexiko
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
13. Februar 2014

We LOVE this app - it provides us with a professional looking invoice for our mailed orders.

The OM Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 10 jahre mit der App
25. März 2014

It does what it says but not more. We are happily using it for our printed t shirts shop

Tizarre
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
14. Juli 2015

Does exactly what it needs to do. It is simple enough to use that anybody who manages the website intuitively can print the order prior to fulfillment.

Kianabeauty
Australien
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App