Order Printer , 885 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. April 2017

Pretty sloppy app. Seems like a print invoice functionality would be pretty basic to add into shopify. For a company with a $7 Billion market cap, simple things like this should be built into the system. We get 100+ orders a day and find it pretty clunky to deal with something like this.

Alpinestartfood
Vereinigte Staaten
18 minuten mit der App
9. September 2022

The app has actually been a good option for me, already using it on a few stores. The way the variables are picked is a bit different from email notifications, so you need to be familiar with the template language and do some research to get the results you need, but at the end of the day, it's pretty robust.

Coffee District
Niederlande
5 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. September 2022

Hey there, Coffee District. Thanks so much for leaving us a review for Order Printer. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the app! It's true that having some knowledge around the template language certainly helps with getting the results you like, but we're always looking to simplify our product offers, while still providing lots of freedom to make the desired customizations. If you have any feedback for us that you feel would be useful, please reach out to our Live Support Team via our Help Portal (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can collect said feedback and pass it along to the product team. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

9. April 2020

Does not work on Safari (latest version). Doesn't even launch the app. I took a look at the reviews and it seems to be a recurring issue for many people for quite some time. However no word from the developer in the FAQ or app description.

projectfox.cz
Tschechien
17 minuten mit der App
24. August 2022

Does not print SKU on invoice and there is no option to display the SKU, so close to a useable app...

Detroit Shirt Company
Vereinigte Staaten
17 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. September 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. You can add the SKU to your templates using the following variables: {{ variant.sku }} or {{ line_item.sku }}. That being said, if you need further assistance with adding the SKU to your templates, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

5. Oktober 2020

Misleading. Does not print Labels. Only does packing slips and invoices. If you want to get into it with .liquid, you could get labels set up, but it would be a waste of time when you can use a variety of other apps for that.

+ Amodern Alchemy
Vereinigte Staaten
17 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2020

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review here. You're correct that the app only comes with default templates for packing slips and invoices. You can add templates for labels easily if you wish, however we do recommend having someone familiar with HTML/CSS do this for you. Thanks for your feedback! - Brie, Shopify Support

7. April 2022

How do i send a PDF with the order conformation to my customer? Ik kan alleen printen en geen pfd sturen?

Lotta bijoux
Niederlande
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 12. April 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for asking your question. If you're wanting to have a downloadable file sent to your customers when they complete their order, you'd be best served using the Digital Downloads app as it serves this purpose. The app is developed directly by Shopify and free to install via the Shopify App Store here: https://bit.ly/365C628 -Victor, Shopify Support

27. Dezember 2020

It works well for us to print simple commercial invoices for customs/export. We couldn't find an easy way to do it in Shopify without the app.

Telescopes Canada
Kanada
3 minuten mit der App
28. November 2020

I was having issues customizing this app so I deleted it. When I tried to download the app again the page could not be found.

SHOPGADS
Vereinigte Staaten
28 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 30. November 2020

Thank you for reaching out about this. I was able to replicate this on a test store in both Chrome and Safari, and in an incognito window, so it appears this is a spread out issue. I've reached out to our technical team to let them know, and I'll send you an email once I've received more information from them. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

30. Dezember 2020

I'm trying to add my store logo.....Is there any chance my own logo on the invoice? I don't know hoe to do it by codes if so... NEED HELP!

luluFabrics
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2021

Hey, there! You can find instructions on how to add your logo to Order Printer templates here: https://bit.ly/392d5Ct. If you have trouble with it and you're using a free Shopify theme, our support team may be able to lend a hand. If you're using a third party theme, your theme developer should be able to help you out. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

28. September 2013

I was delighted to finally have an app to automate my invoicing. Right know I have to copy paste all my Shopify data into an Excel template.

Unfortunately the layout of this Shopify invoide is standard and can only be modified by an html-specialist. For simple mortals like me, this way to complicated. The idea of an invoicing app is great, but it will have be improved a lot before I will be able to use it.

Please keep working on it Shopify-people, so that hopefully in a few months I can automate my invoicing and review this rating.

Belgianbeerz.com
Belgien
3 minuten mit der App