Order Printer , 892 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. August 2022

Does not print SKU on invoice and there is no option to display the SKU, so close to a useable app...

Detroit Shirt Company
Vereinigte Staaten
17 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. September 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. You can add the SKU to your templates using the following variables: {{ variant.sku }} or {{ line_item.sku }}. That being said, if you need further assistance with adding the SKU to your templates, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

5. Oktober 2020

Misleading. Does not print Labels. Only does packing slips and invoices. If you want to get into it with .liquid, you could get labels set up, but it would be a waste of time when you can use a variety of other apps for that.

+ Amodern Alchemy
Vereinigte Staaten
17 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2020

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review here. You're correct that the app only comes with default templates for packing slips and invoices. You can add templates for labels easily if you wish, however we do recommend having someone familiar with HTML/CSS do this for you. Thanks for your feedback! - Brie, Shopify Support

26. September 2017

Great free app to let you customize your invoices and packing slips. We like to send out more personalized packing slips and this app does the job well.

Poorboysupplements
Vereinigte Staaten
14 minuten mit der App
30. Dezember 2020

I'm trying to add my store logo.....Is there any chance my own logo on the invoice? I don't know hoe to do it by codes if so... NEED HELP!

luluFabrics
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2021

Hey, there! You can find instructions on how to add your logo to Order Printer templates here: https://bit.ly/392d5Ct. If you have trouble with it and you're using a free Shopify theme, our support team may be able to lend a hand. If you're using a third party theme, your theme developer should be able to help you out. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

14. August 2017

Just installed Order printer App and it was super easy and I printed out my first invoice and packing slip. Both look very nice and I will have my IT guy add our phone number and logo later on. Very happy with this App!

Hunter K9 Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
11 minuten mit der App
10. September 2022

Great idea, but we have many products and the app does not print sku number on invoice. So no good for our business. Otherwise great idea. If the invoice could show more details we would use it.

The Crystal Point
Neuseeland
10 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 30. September 2022

Hi there, The Crystal Point. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer. You can add more details to your invoice printouts by editing the invoice template using HTML and liquid coding. We have a list of liquid variables that you can freely add to your template available in app, that you can copy the SKU code from, and inject it into your invoice template. Shopify Support isn't able to directly add this coding for you, but you can reach out to our Live Team for some assistance with this. You can use this link to get in touch: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA

The steps outlined below here should help you find the info you need to add the SKU info to your invoice:

- Login to your admin
- Go to 'Apps'
- Click 'order printer'
- On the right side of the screen, click 'edit' next to the 'Invoice' option
- You'll now see the HTML coding used to build the invoice. Click 'View Liquid Variable List' that appears on the left
- Scroll through the list and find the 'SKU' option. Copy this coding and paste it into the HTML template where your other product details are outlined.

Hopefully you find these steps helpful! -Imogen, Shopify Support

7. Dezember 2022

All I want to do is be able to bulk print order pages (something that shouldn't even need an additional app) I deleted the two premade template so I can build my own, but once they're deleted there's no option to create a new one. That's an oversight as bad as the fact that you can't bulk print in the first place.

Turtle Covers Group Limited
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and expressing your concerns. This is definitely something we can help you look into further, therefore, I encourage you to connect with our Support team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) directly for troubleshooting purposes.

We look forward to helping you resolve this as soon as possible. -Olivia, Shopify Support

24. Oktober 2020

This app is everything I need for custom order prints. This only thing missing is the ability the use the location details instead of the shop details. Or am I missing something?

Xpertvinum
Belgien
7 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. November 2020

Hey, there! Thanks so much for the review. You can change the address that appears on your packing slips or other documents by editing the template code. If you're eligible for design time, our Themes team may be able to give you a hand with that. Feel free to reach out to our support team and they can look into it for you: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions.

9. September 2022

The app has actually been a good option for me, already using it on a few stores. The way the variables are picked is a bit different from email notifications, so you need to be familiar with the template language and do some research to get the results you need, but at the end of the day, it's pretty robust.

Coffee District
Niederlande
5 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. September 2022

Hey there, Coffee District. Thanks so much for leaving us a review for Order Printer. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the app! It's true that having some knowledge around the template language certainly helps with getting the results you like, but we're always looking to simplify our product offers, while still providing lots of freedom to make the desired customizations. If you have any feedback for us that you feel would be useful, please reach out to our Live Support Team via our Help Portal (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can collect said feedback and pass it along to the product team. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

12. November 2018

Doesn't work for Safari!!! Please fix this Shopify. I do not want to use Google products like Chrome. Google is evil.

ChezCarpus.com
Frankreich
2 minuten mit der App