Order Printer , 883 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Dezember 2023

Seems like there was a recent update to the app, perhaps within the last 30 minutes. We are trying to print some invoices and all of our templates are gone. Now there are only two templates that remain that both say they've been edited 25 minutes ago. Other than this recent update we really like this app. I'm open to recreating the templates based off of the current ones but that is not ideal. I'm hoping that there is a way that this can be fixed.

Farmers Friend
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. August 2023

Product discount variables are not working for 3 months now, please fix it. Other than this issue the app worked fine.

Edit: App got updated, it's now fixed, thank you!!

MAD Heaters
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 23. August 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to contact our live support team about this so that we can investigate the situation in more detail from our end. You can start the contact process via our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qLKl. -Kimi, Shopify Support

6. September 2023

Very useful software, although sometimes there are some problems, but finally fixed, I will always use

Level Stores
Italien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
10. Juni 2023

really good for invoice & packing list print out. we can make the customized design for invoice & packing list.

Easy Buy Online Store Myanmar
Myanmar
11 monate mit der App
13. Februar 2014

We LOVE this app - it provides us with a professional looking invoice for our mailed orders.

The OM Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 10 jahre mit der App
25. März 2014

It does what it says but not more. We are happily using it for our printed t shirts shop

Tizarre
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
14. Juli 2015

Does exactly what it needs to do. It is simple enough to use that anybody who manages the website intuitively can print the order prior to fulfillment.

Kianabeauty
Australien
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
20. November 2017

love this app. once you get it set up, it's very easy to use. i love that it makes a customized invoice and packing slips for me with logo on the top, etc.

Plantiful
Kanada
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
8. März 2017

Very easy to use and great for getting branded invoices to put in the parcels. Cheers!

Rook Records
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
1. März 2016

Code For Packing slip including items but not price can be made by creating a new template and combining the code in the two templates provided.

Sheet Metal Caps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App