Order Printer , 883 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Oktober 2013

Great app, we got help from Shopify to include our logo and that has really increased the value of this app!! Before we used a word template, and this is now completely converted into an automated process which will save us minutes per order, great stuff!!

mybrush.dk
Schweden
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
17. Juni 2016

I installed this app when I first opened my Shopify store nearly two years ago and will finally get around to working some of the features.....right out of the box it worked great and the one issue with the placement on the page and the font size was corrected very quickly.

Beads And Dangles
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
12. Oktober 2016

Great App speeds my book keeping process!

Hyper Fitness
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
27. August 2016

Works as advertised! Allows you to print invoices, and gift recipes!

Barley Bones
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
12. Januar 2016

I agree with the other reviewer. This app should have come with Shopify right out of the box. Probably one of the few must haves. Makes it really easy to customize invoices and packing slips.

Drops Of Vapor
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
6. März 2016

We have been using order printer for about a year. Nice looking invoices! So much better than the basic Shopify invoice/packing list.

Great support also. Amazing considering that it's free!

Createpros
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
11. Februar 2017

Perfect! Love what I'm able to achieve with this app :)

United Bracelets
Australien
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
2. Juni 2016

It's important to make sure every point of contact with the customer is on brand and this app really helps to create professional looking invoices

Hippiechic
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
3. April 2017

This app is excellent. I use it on every order.

Isk Pro Audio
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2016

This has made our printouts for orders really easy to understand, and they look much better than the default that comes with Shopify. Useful for our packing team and our customers.

Evitality Ca
Kanada
Fast 7 jahre mit der App