Order Printer , 883 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Oktober 2015

Straight forward and easy to use!

Muizee
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2018

Great app! Easy to use. Good for generating invoice and packing slip.
www.happypoppets.com

Happy Poppets
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
11. Januar 2018

All the slips you need to create the right impression whilst serving it's purpose. Easily editable. Definitely recommend it.

Victoriacole
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. November 2020

NEW PROBLEM - ANDROID. I use this app on every order, I love this app. It makes a much nicer print out of my sales, it's excellent! BUT, it recently stopped printing from all my Android devices. The button is there and clicks but nothing happens. My husbands phone and tablet are the same and all used to work. Windows computer on browser Firefox is fine, works well. I hope that helps - for the developers.

Helenskinz Online Nz
Neuseeland
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2016

Cool free app which allows easier and better formatted printing of orders.

Maneline Hair Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
11. Januar 2018

Fantastic app and the backup support is fast and friendly. Makes our life so much easier and we definitely recommend installing this app to your store.

Divan Base Direct
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
3. Juli 2019

The APP is great but what is impressive is the support. I needed modification of the invoice to match specific requirements and the team were all over it and had it customised in no time. Very impressive. Well done!

Pirate Nation Limited
Neuseeland
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
7. August 2018

Works every time....................................................................

Valuebeltsplus
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
17. Dezember 2017

Great app, makes it simpler on the backend when printing invoices.

Big Car Parts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
28. Juli 2019

Really easy to generate invoices and great support if anything is needed to be changed. A really great app thank you

Rudie Nudie Designs
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App