Order Printer , 892 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 44 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Oktober 2016

Cool free app which allows easier and better formatted printing of orders.

Maneline Hair Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
11. Januar 2018

Fantastic app and the backup support is fast and friendly. Makes our life so much easier and we definitely recommend installing this app to your store.

Divan Base Direct
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
3. Juli 2019

The APP is great but what is impressive is the support. I needed modification of the invoice to match specific requirements and the team were all over it and had it customised in no time. Very impressive. Well done!

Pirate Nation Limited
Neuseeland
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
7. August 2018

Works every time....................................................................

Valuebeltsplus
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
17. Dezember 2017

Great app, makes it simpler on the backend when printing invoices.

Big Car Parts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
28. Juli 2019

Really easy to generate invoices and great support if anything is needed to be changed. A really great app thank you

Rudie Nudie Designs
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. Februar 2016

Works great, prints my invoices and was easy

Dental Bliss
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
16. August 2018

the order printer is not working, any advice? it's just not opening anything when i click "print with order printer"

Westwoodsfootwear
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
4. November 2017

Amazing app and easy to customize also to other languages. You just need a little coding experience.

Yosmo
Niederlande
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
2. Februar 2018

Very helpful, strongly recommend, plus it's free!

Thesisbeauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App