Order Printer , 892 avis

Note globale
3,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 septembre 2023

Installed, spent 2 hours on support waiting for the dev team to fix a bug with the app and no resolution, uninstalled and went with 'Order Eagle' (works perfectly, plus functionality and aesthetics are also better).

For orders with a discount, the 'Subtotal price' and 'Total price' were showing the same value, ie. discounts were not being properly accounted for.

Who knows what else is wrong with the app, we didn't stick around to find out. App was already not performing it's fundamental purpose.

Frustrating and time-wasting, would recommend avoiding.

Fude Beauty
Japon
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 septembre 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience.

It appears the subtotal already takes into account the discount applied to the order, which is why it's the same amount as the total price. I have shared your feedback about this with our developers!

If you'd like to give our app another chance, we'd be happy to help with any issues. Feel free to contact us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA). - Greta, Shopify Support

6 juin 2023

I have been using this app for 9 years, something as simple as printing orders should have no problems, now when trying to print multiple orders at once the app crashes, each order has to be printed one at a time, with the price of Shopify fees doubling in a few years, this is just beyond a joke.

Rainbowvapes
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 juin 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Order Printer app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why you're unable to print multiple orders: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

30 juin 2023

Same as numerous other recent user reviews, we have been using this app for ages. In the past month or so it frequently errors out when trying to print making it virtually unusable. We've developed numerous intricate invoice templates over the years and really don't want to have to go to another invoice formatting app and rebuild all of our templates. Shopify - PLEASE FIX THIS APP! It's broken.

Delight Naturals
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 9 août 2023

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. The frequent errors you seem to be running into are definitely not ideal, so I completely understand your frustrations.

If you haven't already done so, your next step here is to reach out to our live support team so that we can securely access your account in order to investigate the issues in more detail. To get the contact process started, please login to your store on our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/VRd6, where you can then proceed to contact our live support team for us to further assist. It'll help greatly if you can also provide us with specific examples of the errors you've run into, to help us better troubleshoot the situation from our end. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

7 juin 2023

This app has always had some issues, especially when printing multiple orders but now it literally does NOT WORK AT ALL. Unless you print ONE AT A TIME you can't print. I contacted support but no answers yet.

Adorably Amy Designs
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 juin 2023

Hi, Amy. Thanks for getting in touch. I regret to hear about the challenges you are currently facing. Our support team would be more than happy to take a closer look into this. If you've already contacted our team, a support ticket should have been created. I recommend replying directly to your existing ticket to continue communicating with our team. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

Modifié le 13 juin 2023

It worked well for 2 years but now will not print multiple orders on some printers. Shopify Support variously blamed our computers, our network, Google Chrome, our template, and finally blamed the printer manufacturer. They suggested I employ a Shopify Expert to remake our Order Printer Template. When I said it would be cheaper to buy new printers, but it was on them if that didn't work out, they said I shouldn't do that. So Im stuck, and annoyed.
Please don't suggest I contact Support again, since that was ultimately a waste of time the first time around, and I do not expect any improvement. Just let me know when this is fixed.

ShopNZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 16 juin 2023

I'm sorry to hear that the app hasn't been working as well for you as it used to. It's important for our team to consider all troubleshooting possibilities to get to the bottom of the issue, which is why we may ask about browsers, devices, networks, and anything else that may be interfering. The team handling your ticket will be able to share your concerns with our developers. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. -Sophia, Shopify Support

26 juin 2023

We've been using the app for over 2 years with very few issues until recently (within the past 1-2 months) the app wont allow us to print multiple orders at once, the UI of the app does not load correctly, if we manage to load multiple orders it will print the orders with missing information rendering the app pretty useless. printing multiple order sheet/packing slips and labels should be a core feature of an ecommerce site but if the apps built by the developers aren't working they should be prioritised

ATHLETES NUTRITION
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 juillet 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I can definitely understand this issue is not ideal and is affecting your workflow. To rule out all local troubleshooting issues, have you tried clearing your cache? If after trying this you're still experiencing the issues you mentioned, I encourage you to get in touch with our support team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so that we can have a more detailed look into this. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

27 avril 2023

Constant issues with an Order sheet and invoices, liquid error appears with some products and the support is not helpful at all, they just advise to install a thrid party app instead of looking into the problem.

US Jewelry House
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 28 avril 2023

Hello! Thanks for letting us know this issue is impacting your store. We've previously resolved what I believe you're describing and so I'd like our team to take another look. Please follow up via our Help Center or by replying directly to your most recent ticket so we can continue troubleshooting with you. -June, Shopify Support

Modifié le 15 juin 2023

Can only echo the reviews below. This app was working until last week when we just became unable to print to PDF (app just crashes).

Update: uninstalling and re-installing the app seemed to help (something Shopify support somehow couldn't come up with). Make sure you first save your templates somewhere else!

Solid Stash
Belgique
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 16 juin 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and sharing the troubleshooting steps. While we haven't ruled out reinstalling the app as an option, our development team is currently investigating this issue. If you're still experiencing intermittent issues after the reinstallation, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can collect some logs for our Technical team and resolve this issue. Thanks again! -Elias, Shopify Support

12 juillet 2023

I am so disappointed with this app. It was working fine then suddenly it wasn't. When I reached out to Shopify for support. They acknowledged there were problems, but did nothing about it.

House Of T•L
Canada
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 9 août 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for your review. I can understand how unexpected it must have been to see the app not functioning all of a sudden. I'm also sorry to hear about the support you received from our internal team.

So that we can further assist you and hopefully get the app to work again on your account, we'll need you to contact our support team again. Given your initial experience, I understand you may have reservations about contacting our support team, though rest assured that we're committed to helping all our merchants.

When contacting our team, please include any relevant screenshots or screen recordings of the specific errors you're encountering, as it'll help our team efficiently investigate the issues from our end. Please login to your store on our Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 to get the contact process started. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

26 juin 2023

Overall a great app which we use for a couple of years now. Last few weeks the app seems to have big issues wheter it can print every order in bulk or not. Most of the times it crashes completely and it is unusable, which is a big downside. Since we have to manually make the invoices now or print them one by one.

VIOFO Benelux
Pays-Bas
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application