Order Printer , 885 avis

Note globale
3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 février 2024

Have enjoyed this App for several years but apparently an edited was made by Shopifly/app and can't get my original Order Printer form to print.
Sadly, can't get help from Shopify to correct the template.

L Trading
États-Unis
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 5 février 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. We have guidance on the Help Center on how you can edit the printer templates that may be of some help: https://shopify.link/ep6d. You can also look into hiring a Shopify Expert if you want to make significant customizations that requires a lot of code changes: https://shopify.link/rp20. -Victor, Shopify Support

26 janvier 2024

Dear Support Team,

When I am printing the order from my iphone, full page is not coming,tried all the options its always printing Half the page, buttom information is not showing in preview, also when we are saving the pdf also, its saving half the page, but its working fine on my andiod mobile, getting fraustrated, please fix the issue.

Babai Garden Store
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 janvier 2024

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback on the order printer app and understand you are encountering formatting issues with printing orders on iOS. At this time, we recommend you use your devices browser to print orders instead of the POS app. - Dirk, Shopify Support

26 octobre 2023

Refuse to connect. The app did this last year in 2022, and is doing it again in 2023 at a critical time. I can't bulk print orders, Whether opening in a new tab, new window or same window...the error refuses to connect occurs. Fix it!

Spectrum Laser Lights
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 30 octobre 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for letting us know about this. I'd love for us to take a closer look at what's happening. For more help with this please reach out to our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so that we can review this error with you. -Erin, Shopify Support

26 juin 2023

We've been using the app for over 2 years with very few issues until recently (within the past 1-2 months) the app wont allow us to print multiple orders at once, the UI of the app does not load correctly, if we manage to load multiple orders it will print the orders with missing information rendering the app pretty useless. printing multiple order sheet/packing slips and labels should be a core feature of an ecommerce site but if the apps built by the developers aren't working they should be prioritised

ATHLETES NUTRITION
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 juillet 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I can definitely understand this issue is not ideal and is affecting your workflow. To rule out all local troubleshooting issues, have you tried clearing your cache? If after trying this you're still experiencing the issues you mentioned, I encourage you to get in touch with our support team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so that we can have a more detailed look into this. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

26 juin 2023

Overall a great app which we use for a couple of years now. Last few weeks the app seems to have big issues wheter it can print every order in bulk or not. Most of the times it crashes completely and it is unusable, which is a big downside. Since we have to manually make the invoices now or print them one by one.

VIOFO Benelux
Pays-Bas
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2023

This app has been used for YEARS to print hundreds of thousands of invoices with our template. Just like everyone else, it stopped working. Tried to uninstall and reinstall and it didn't work.

Fuzzy Loon Designs
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 21 juin 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience and providing feedback. I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser and try using the application once again. In some cases, clearing the cache from your browser can fix minor issues that you may run into using the application. If the issue persists, try using a separate browser. For example, if you are using Safari - try this action on Google Chrome. Feel more than welcome to reach out to our live support if you continue to experience the issue: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Ollie, Shopify Support

15 juin 2023

I've loved this app for years and now, like everyone else in the reviews says, it's not working all of the sudden. I've tried different browsers, cleared cache and cookies and it's still not working. I've been trying to fulfill my orders for an hour and a half. Wasted!!

Little Way Design Co.
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 16 juin 2023

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. It looks like there's an issue that our development team is looking into at the moment, and we may need to access your account in order to resolve this issue. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chats. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

3 septembre 2023

I always prefer Shopify's native solutions. but this time their native solution is too simple, It does not have the option to provide the user a download link to his invoices (that i can implement in "my account" page. And also didn't find any option to automatically send invoices to my customer.

Shopify you can do much better than this..

CuraLife
États-Unis
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Hi there, thanks for your review. I appreciate the thoughts you've shared in regards to some of the features that aren't currently available within our Order Printer app. I know how highly beneficial it would be to implement these features to our app, so I'll leave this as feedback to our internal development team so that they're aware of the needs you mentioned in your review. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

9 mai 2016

It's great when it works, but within the past few weeks, it acts like it's a new app and asks me to install it. I already have it... don't need to install it. I might uninstall it now.

Angry Tea
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 septembre 2018

I have depended on this app for years! It is a terrific app, but it doesn't work for me right now because it isn't compatible with Safari 12. What can you guys do to fix this for those Apple users out there???. I am not able to print my orders! Yikes! Needing help, but I don't see a spot for support or updates.

Bopper Metal Supply
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application