Order Printer , 888 avis

Note globale
3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 décembre 2020

True, the packing lists get a lot prettier if you use this. But...from an operations standpoint, I REALLY wish this app did not need to take me through another screen to print our packing lists. It would be great to be able to print from order printer right on the order page, so we didn't have to then go BACK to the order page to use our other apps. Or...I'd love to just be able to better customize the shopify basic packing list...and abandon Order Printer entirely, but we tried and it doesn't seem to update when we make css changes.

Susan Connor New York
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 5 janvier 2021

Thank you for leaving this review. I appreciate you sharing this feedback, and outlining how printing packing slips directly within your orders would streamline your workflow. I understand how beneficial this would be, so I'm going to share your thoughts on this with our teams directly. We're always working hard to improve the functionality of our apps, and this is definitely a great suggestion for our teams to review further. Thanks again! - Rae

23 janvier 2017

Still not working and haven't received any information. When it works it's a great app.

Tigron Floyd
Suède
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2020

Just remarkable that a company as big as Shopify cannot integrate customizable packing slips inside the native platform. This app only uses html and liquid, which most Shopify users are not familiar with. This should be something available to customize just like any page or setting in Shopify.

JSouthernStudio
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2019

Was great until now - can’t print with safari - please fix. I have paid for templates so find this unacceptable

Indish Design Shop
Royaume-Uni
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2017

Only shows 10 most recent orders. Doesn't allow bulk printing of orders. The custom templates are good though.

Bumblebirch
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2017

This app is ok, it prints orders. But in my opinion, this should COME WITH YOUR WEBSITE!! Why do I need a separate app to print mediocre order receipts? And seriously, why can't you print a gift receipt?? I'm an Etsy seller as well and the UI is 1000 times better over there--everything is integrated and you can easily edit the receipts to include what you want (or don't want--like prices!!!).
I just researched a bit and what do you know, you need to purchase Order Printer templates just to get the gift receipt option. What a rip off.

Lazy J
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2017

This has been great...as long as it is working. When it doesn't work it prevents me from fulfilling orders which is not cool at all. Please fix now as it's preventing me from being able to ship orders

Zephyr Vapor
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2018

used this app for years. Now doesn't work :(

Unholy
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2016

Work fine up to last week, redirects me to the app page or pull up the wrong invoice so really need to check before printing. What's happened?

Nivi Design
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2020

Very slow to load and sometimes misses orders if you do not allow plenty of loading time. No excuse for an app that prints out your orders. Shopify needs to try a little harder!

The Bow Tie Club
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 septembre 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback here. This could be a localized issue, or it's possible that it may need some time to load if you're printing a vast amount of orders at once. That said, I'd like to find out more about your issue to be sure your feedback is passed on to our developers. I'll send you an email shortly for more information. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support