Order Printer , 892 avis

Note globale
3,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 août 2022

Was working well then suddenly getting liquid errors where the customer name should be. Apparently a known glitch that shopify hasn't fixed. It renders the app useless.

Construction Products
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 septembre 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. I would recommend getting in touch with our support team directly, and they can provide you with the default templates for Order Printer which hopefully will solve the Liquid errors you're seeing. You can reach them here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

If the Liquid errors are still appearing, this is something we could troubleshoot further. -Victor, Shopify Support

25 septembre 2020

It works on desktop browsers. But not on iPhones. It prints only half of the page every time (tried it on different iPhones). That's a pity as it's the only way to have a packing slip with prices displayed

Esthécare | Centre expert Biologique Recherche
Maroc
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 septembre 2020

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. I'd like to take a closer look into this with you to see what your workflow looks like and how we can fix this. I'll be following up with you via email shortly so we can take a closer look into this together! Thanks. - Oliver, Shopify Support

22 janvier 2017

Not working on Chrome but got it to load in Safari. Disappointed there is no update from Shopify on this.

Emu Oil
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2022

Terrible. Why is this an app? Should just be a button just like print packing slip. Should be as simple as print invoice, print screen pops up, hit print done. It's slow, weird layout, need to know code to edit.. Just really strange that it's not built in to shopify like packing slip. This could just be the same as packing slip, just with pricing displayed.

Cerini Coffee & Gifts
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 23 mars 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback here. I can definitely understand how beneficial it would be for this to be integrated into the admin, and I'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to our development team. In the meantime, if there's any other way we can assist you with the app, please reach out to our support team and we'd be happy to lend a hand any time (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA). Thanks again. - Brie, Shopify Support

Modifié le 1 janvier 2017

too slow to generate docs from within order link

Black Velvet Sydney
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2020

Unable to add, edit or preview templates. Nothing appears when 'manage templates' is clicked. When orders were selected and sent for printing, nothing appears except for the print button. No preview is shown.

ePasar
Singapour
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2019

The same experience as many people below. Used the app successfully for a year with no issues, then suddenly one day doesn't work across any devices or browsers due to 'app incompatibility'. This is clearly a common issue that has affected hundreds of users, yet Shopify has clearly done nothing about it. For a basic feature of Shopify this level of customer service astounds me.

Will now have to use a paid app - all of which are pricey. Sort it out Shopify.

so we flow...
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2015

I can't help but think this shouldn't be an app but should just be a basic piece of functionality within the shopify CMS, but it fills a gap that's there but only in a very basic way. Could do with more features, the printed invoices look quite amateur.

Time to Dress Up
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2016

It's been wonderful until lately it has been quite glitchy. We have contact Shopify about this issue. Sometime it decides not to recognize that we have already downloaded the app, when I to from an order to print an invoice it takes me to the app store. Annoying when you have as many orders a day as we do. It has also been occassionaly printing the wrong invoice, meaning we hit print on the order and it prints another order. This has happened enough times for us to call Shopify and let them know. Aside from that it is a great addition to the website and helps manage everything in a neater fashion. We do enjoy this app but hope they fix these issues so that it works as well as it used to.

Understatedleather
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2020

This App works but there are y view things which block it from being used professionally:

1. If we print orders with lots of articles over more then one dinA4 pages it is chaos meaning at the end of each sheet there is maybe a half of a article shown and the other half on the next side.

2. There is no option to print tags or meta fields on the invoices

Babylotta
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 7 septembre 2020

Thank you for writing your review and providing us with your feedback here. I can certainly see why the issues you've referenced would be problematic for you when using the Order Printer app, and why great control over the printing format would allow you to use the app more efficiently. I will be sure to submit your comments to our development team for their consideration as merchant feedback plays a big part in the development and improvement of our apps moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support