Order Printer , 892 avis

Note globale
3,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 juin 2020

Normally fine and have been using this for about a year. It is a little temperamental - doesn't work on Chrome. But Suddenly stopped working today altogether.

Regency Spices
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 février 2017

I used to love this app, but now it's suddenly not working. Sad!

4 Left Turns
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2019

I cannot print orders on my Mac using Safari, says unable to print orders with your version of safari. I am running the latest Safari 12.0.3

Bunbury
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2018

Currently not working??? We can print a normal receipt but not our custom one

Woodies Timber
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2014

I really like this until it started to freeze every time I tried to use it. It keeps trying and trying to load but can't.

Nom Nom Kids
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2018

When the app works it's great! Unfortunately it is no longer compatible with Safari 12 or Firefox. Hoping they work the tweaks out because this is a great add-on.

Imperial Terrain
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2022

Does this app support the auto order print when order is placed?
So every time and customer places an order it will send a print job. Then the printer will receive the print job and print automatically.

Royal MedPharm
Israël
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 juin 2022

Hey, there! Automatic print isn't currently a feature of the app, however I can definitely see how that option could be beneficial for you. I'll be sure to pass that on as a feature request to our developers to be considered in any future updates. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

23 juillet 2014

Application does not save when modifying the templates. When saving the template, it reverts back to the original template. If we add a template, it does the same thing. So, it does not only happen for the pre-loaded templates.

Shopify needs to fix this issue with saving the updated templates immediately otherwise editing the templates in this application is useless.

Aside from this, it is a good application that works just fine. Hoping to see a fix soon.

D&M Collectibles
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 août 2018

I like the concept of having an order printer and am very sure this would be a great app for shops in other countries out there. But for us , we have our store set for Indian market and have to comply with GST. This App apparently cant give GST breakup in Invoice. If it cant generate an invoice with tax details in it how can I call it an Invoice? You guys definitely need to fix this one.

Parmar Fashions
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2019

Such a great app when it works, and was pretty important to my workflow, but it hasn't worked in Safari in months. Very frustrating!

Leah Bee Quilts
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application