Order Printer , 886 avis

Note globale
3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

I'm not sure what's going on. I've been using this app since 2017, but over the past year things have gotten more and more buggy. Tonight I can't access the templates I rely on to fulfil international customs regulations. Tonight it suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to get through the rest of this massive pile of parcels that *need* to go out tonight :(

justthegoods
Canada
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 février 2024

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with the Order Printer app. I recommend getting in touch with us through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate further and work to resolve the issue. Simply enter the details of your request into the chat assistant and click "I still need help" to be connected with a Support Advisor. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

10 janvier 2024

App keep crashing!

CozyCouture Corner
Afrique du Sud
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Hi, there! If the app keeps crashing please ensure your browser and device are fully updated. Additionally, make sure clear your cache and cookies. If this doesn't solve the issue please reach out to our Support Team via the Help Center for more assistance. - Skye, Shopify Support

7 novembre 2023

Good but needs a flow trigger support, we want to tag orders that end up printed as printed but no option exists

Shelving Inc.
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you are hoping to see a feature that tags your orders as already having been printed if applicable. Is that correct? If so, I can see how that would be a useful feature! As such, I have submitted this feedback to our team on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

1 octobre 2023

Allow preliminary orders? It should be easy to implement…

tuelectro
Espagne
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 3 octobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

11 septembre 2013

It would be great if design process was more intuitive. Right now you can only use html.

Gnomo
Espagne
Plus de 10 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2014

It is very easy to use and does what you need it for but what it doesn't do is SENDING for example every new invoice via e-mail to a computer!! this is really missing ...

Wallum - The New Simple Wallet
Autriche
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2018

Gret app but not working for 2 days now....ANY UPDATES SHOPIFY???

Nestaccessories Com Au
Australie
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2019

First off, it's absurd that Shopify had to create an app to print off invoices or packing lists for orders. (Fulfilling orders is kind of a thing in e-commerce, right?) This should be built in. Second, I'm on a Mac and the app won't load in Safari (so you can't print invoices/packing lists). I have to use Chrome to print my packing slips -- and that's not my browser of choice. On the positive: I've been using this app for years. It's clunky to set up but once you do, you can forget about it and just use it...just not on Safari. Plus, it's free.

Bloomerie Fabrics
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2016

Easy to use and not much issues with it, but will probably be useful for bigger companies

Luggage Outlet
Singapour
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2019

Cant believe it still doesnt work in Safari.. :( Same experience as many people below.. works fine in Chrome though..

PhoneJunkie
Pays-Bas
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application