Order Printer , 842 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 45% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 23% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 maggio 2023

Doesn't work on multiple orders, when I try it sends me to a page to install the app again? When I enter my domain I get sent to a page where I can't download my orders

AlienInAJar
Spagna
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre un anno
27 aprile 2023

Constant issues with an Order sheet and invoices, liquid error appears with some products and the support is not helpful at all, they just advise to install a thrid party app instead of looking into the problem.

US Jewelry House
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 7 anni
Shopify ha risposto 28 aprile 2023

Hello! Thanks for letting us know this issue is impacting your store. We've previously resolved what I believe you're describing and so I'd like our team to take another look. Please follow up via our Help Center or by replying directly to your most recent ticket so we can continue troubleshooting with you. -June, Shopify Support

27 febbraio 2023

Doesn't correctly reflect order changes. Which apparently is normal per my conversation with Shopify support

Katabatic Gear
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
Shopify ha risposto 9 marzo 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. My understanding is that if you refund part of an order, this should be reflected on the invoice when it comes to print. I'd recommend continuing to speak with the Advisor working with you on your support ticket if you're not seeing this on your end. You can also start a new interaction if you'd like to speak to someone sooner: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

13 febbraio 2023

have been using this since we setup our shopify store. however now it says that i haven not selected any template even though i have. is there something that i have missed?

Pen & Ink Australia
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
Shopify ha risposto 1 marzo 2023

Thank you for writing your review and letting us know that you're having this issue. I would recommend contacting our support team and letting them know that you're having this problem: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. They authenticate you on your account and access your admin in order to investigate why this might be happening. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 gennaio 2023

I have contacted this app because I was wrongly charged for two months. No response.
It was suppose to be after 50 invoices, I have less than 30 lifetime invoices.

Kinski Market
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 mesi
Shopify ha risposto 28 febbraio 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for writing to us. The Order Printer app is a free application, and does not charge after any amount of invoices. If you still have concerns about your bill, please connect with our Support team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) directly and we would be glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

11 gennaio 2023

It's pretty bad honestly. And wondering why a good packing slip and invoicing option isn't included in Shopify - it was with the platform I just migrated from.

Some of the issue:

Navigation. Every time you edit an invoice or packing slip, there is no way to go immediately back to the "manage templates" area. You almost always have to go all the way back to Shopify and then re-open app. Makes customizing a major time waster.

The preset templates are nearly useless. The packing slip is just addresses. The invoice's payment detail doesn't make sense and will be confusing to customers.

I am pretty disappointed.

Zoopitee Herbals
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 15 ore
Shopify ha risposto 23 gennaio 2023

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. After editing one of your templates, you can click on the Order Printer title to return to the main page of Order Printer. While this won't take you to the 'Manage templates' page, it does help prevent having to relaunch the app from the Shopify admin.

That being said, there are a bunch of liquid variables that can be added to the templates so that you can include more information using Order Printer, and we've got some examples here: https://bit.ly/3qhabR6. However, for our complete list of liquid variables, you'll want to launch our app and start editing one of your templates. From there, you can click "View the Liquid variable list" on the left side of the editor.

If you need any help with editing the templates, then we'd be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

31 ottobre 2022

I had trouble with the app and have had an open ticket for a week. they verified there was in fact trouble. NOT operator error.

Pickwick & Co.
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
Shopify ha risposto 9 dicembre 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. While we're not sure if your inquiry was resolved through our live support, it is possible that we had some intermittent issues that day. Nevertheless, if you run into any other issues like this one, we'd be more than happy to look into them. Simply get in touch with us through the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to further assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

9 settembre 2022

This app does not allow customers to be able to print off an invoice themselves. We have to go into the order, save the invoice as a PDF and then email it to them. I have to pay for an upgrade to allow my customers to download their own invoices. This is a very very basic function that any platform has for free to their customers. What is sent to the customer automatically is a receipt, it is not an invoice. The one star reviews are the second largest on the review ratings for this app, I think Shopify needs to address this sooner than later.

My Everything Store
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
Shopify ha risposto 17 ottobre 2022

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer. We're sorry to hear that the app doesn't hit all of the needed value you're looking for. The ability for customers to be able to print off their own invoices is something that has been asked for for awhile, so our team is aware of the value such functionality would bring. I'm happy to go ahead and pass off your review to the Product Team, as well, so they can see that requests for this feature are still ongoing. Thanks again for your review. -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 agosto 2022

Does not print SKU on invoice and there is no option to display the SKU, so close to a useable app...

Detroit Shirt Company
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 17 minuti
Shopify ha risposto 6 settembre 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. You can add the SKU to your templates using the following variables: {{ variant.sku }} or {{ line_item.sku }}. That being said, if you need further assistance with adding the SKU to your templates, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

28 aprile 2022

This app has several drawbacks. 1. It lists the customer information at the bottom rather than at the top of the order. 2. It doesn't right justify the item cost. 3. It doesn't show the actual cost if more than one item is ordered.
4. It doesn't show the price before the discount.
5. It doesn't show an automatic discount at all.
6. It doesn't work with Draft orders. Some of these issues can be changed by editing, but why isn't this designed to write a clear customer invoice?

ESL Supplies LLC
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre un anno
Shopify ha risposto 6 giugno 2022

Hi there, ESL Supplies. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Order Printer. We appreciate the feedback you've provided us here. We're always looking to improve our product offerings, so any and all feedback is appreciated, as it helps us accomplish this. I've gone ahead and passed this feedback to our Product Team so they can consider implementing something in the future to address these shortcomings. It sounds like custom templates may be something that could help you with some of these issues, so I recommend checking out this document here (https://bit.ly/3aziNQR) could help guide you down a path to addressing some of the shortcomings. -Imogen, Shopify Support