Order Printer , 885件のレビュー

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の44%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の25%は1つ星です
2023年12月5日

Seems like there was a recent update to the app, perhaps within the last 30 minutes. We are trying to print some invoices and all of our templates are gone. Now there are only two templates that remain that both say they've been edited 25 minutes ago. Other than this recent update we really like this app. I'm open to recreating the templates based off of the current ones but that is not ideal. I'm hoping that there is a way that this can be fixed.

Farmers Friend
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8年以上
2024年1月30日

I'm not sure what's going on. I've been using this app since 2017, but over the past year things have gotten more and more buggy. Tonight I can't access the templates I rely on to fulfil international customs regulations. Tonight it suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to get through the rest of this massive pile of parcels that *need* to go out tonight :(

justthegoods
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with the Order Printer app. I recommend getting in touch with us through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate further and work to resolve the issue. Simply enter the details of your request into the chat assistant and click "I still need help" to be connected with a Support Advisor. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年2月2日

Have enjoyed this App for several years but apparently an edited was made by Shopifly/app and can't get my original Order Printer form to print.
Sadly, can't get help from Shopify to correct the template.

L Trading
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約8年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. We have guidance on the Help Center on how you can edit the printer templates that may be of some help: https://shopify.link/ep6d. You can also look into hiring a Shopify Expert if you want to make significant customizations that requires a lot of code changes: https://shopify.link/rp20. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年2月2日

Line item notes are not showing at all. We added a gift product that allows customers to include a note. But they do not show at all on the app packing slip template. We have added {{ line_item.note }} but it does not work. This has been a headache.

Dish To Door
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Please reach out to our support team about this and we can check and see if this is something we can solve for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年12月13日

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年12月5日

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年1月26日

Dear Support Team,

When I am printing the order from my iphone, full page is not coming,tried all the options its always printing Half the page, buttom information is not showing in preview, also when we are saving the pdf also, its saving half the page, but its working fine on my andiod mobile, getting fraustrated, please fix the issue.

Babai Garden Store
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月29日

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback on the order printer app and understand you are encountering formatting issues with printing orders on iOS. At this time, we recommend you use your devices browser to print orders instead of the POS app. - Dirk, Shopify Support

2023年12月5日

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年1月16日

I set it as {{ gateway | replace:Cash on Delivery (COD)', 'Cash on Delivery' }}, but it is not displayed. Is this a bug?
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

products.takeopaper.com
日本
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月20日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Order Printer. I would suggest reaching out to our support team directly, so that we can take a closer look at what you are trying to do here, and do our best to assist. You can reach our team at any time via our help center here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

2023年12月13日

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support