Order Printer , 883件のレビュー

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の44%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の25%は1つ星です
2017年2月3日

Not working at present..just brings me to a blank screen...

Grease Monkey
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2018年3月26日

Was working great until now, won't load. Need to print orders to ship!!

Earth Energy Stones
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2020年10月21日

today October 19. This app doesnt work any more. Was this best for print and manage your order. Hope it comes back soon

SkinLoversMX
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年10月22日

I'm sorry to hear that the app has stopped working for you but we appreciate you writing your review and providing us with your feedback nonetheless. I'd like to take a closer look at the issue you've been experiencing and see if I can help get the app working for you again, so I will send you an email shortly to touch base with you on this. Please look out for my email and get back to me so we can discuss and hopefully resolve this problem as soon as we can. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019年2月28日

We need this working in Safari! It is all we use in the office and we have no intention of switching. So having paid for the template - it no longer works!

SeaKisses
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年10月19日

As today 19/10/2020 the app has stopped working. Is there a ETA for the fix? This is quite a problema since shopify doesnt let you bulk print orders

IVMedical
チリ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年10月22日

Thank you for reaching out about this and I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues getting the app working. I'd like to check in with you and see if this problem is still ongoing, and if so, to then offer my assistance. I will be sending you an email shortly so we can touch base on this, so please look out for that and get back to me if you're still requiring help with this. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019年2月7日

Absolute pice of crap. Will not print orders on one page with either Mac or pc computers. do not waste your time.

Arcana Wildcraft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2018年2月22日

Hard to work with ROP...
Hard to work with ROP...
Hard to work with ROP...
Hard to work with ROP...
Hard to work with ROP...

Exotic Lures
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2017年1月21日

Was great and now its not working - deleted it : (

Harmony Boutique 2
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年9月9日

This app does not allow customers to be able to print off an invoice themselves. We have to go into the order, save the invoice as a PDF and then email it to them. I have to pay for an upgrade to allow my customers to download their own invoices. This is a very very basic function that any platform has for free to their customers. What is sent to the customer automatically is a receipt, it is not an invoice. The one star reviews are the second largest on the review ratings for this app, I think Shopify needs to address this sooner than later.

My Everything Store
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年10月17日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer. We're sorry to hear that the app doesn't hit all of the needed value you're looking for. The ability for customers to be able to print off their own invoices is something that has been asked for for awhile, so our team is aware of the value such functionality would bring. I'm happy to go ahead and pass off your review to the Product Team, as well, so they can see that requests for this feature are still ongoing. Thanks again for your review. -Imogen, Shopify Support

編集日:2019年12月4日

trying to customize a packing slip is a complete nightmare with this. just trying to center your logo takes several tries for it to even register. waste of time. great for basic generic INVOICE printing. nothing else.

Funky Cat Emporium
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月