Order Printer , 840件のレビュー

総合評価
3.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の46%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の23%は1つ星です
2023年2月7日

On the whole I like this app but if I refund an item this is not updated on the invoice on order printer. I'm sure it used to do this. Is there a way to fix this

amanda coleman jewellery
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約8年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年3月1日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Updated order invoices should absolutely reflect any refunded items. We would like to help you investigate this further to see what may have changed on your template. Please connect with us directly at this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年1月4日

This app will be perfect if it shows customer paid by credit card 4 digit ending number with either authorized or paid status.

Falcon Technologies, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年1月23日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. We understand that you'd like to be able to display the last 4-digits of the credit card used by the customers, and we'd be happy to share this feedback with our development team.

That being said, while there isn't a way to display the last 4-digits of the credit card number, you can display the payment status using this variable - {{ transaction.status }}. If you need any help with editing the templates, then we'd be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

編集日:2023年2月24日

I only can contact you by revising this review....
Question: in the order email I receive from Shop;ify the tax percentages are shown.
But not on the invoice I print via Order print.
Can you add that?
Now I have to write these on the invoices myself for my accountant.....

Tropical Centre
オランダ
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年11月1日

Thank you for getting in touch and writing your review. From the sounds of it, I believe these additions are being made by your printer rather than within the template itself. You should be able to change this within your printer's settings.

If you'd like someone to check this and confirm for you, please feel free to reach out to our support team: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年3月30日

Is it possible to print in spanish language? Until now I have been sharing notes in english to my customers...

Atrévete mas
メキシコ
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年4月12日

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. At this time, all templates for the Order Printer app are in English and there aren't any other languages that are supported. It would be possible to translate the templates into Spanish but this would require a fair bit of work and some knowledge of HTML. If this is something you wanted help with, you could seek to hire a Shopify Expert: https://bit.ly/3p9T9Fm.

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and I'll be sure to pass your comments on to our app development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2021年11月29日

Really like this app and its super useful, however one major point, I want to be able to send the order bills generated with this app directly to the respective customers too. Is there any way to implement it or a app that hooks into this one?

Blütenwunder
オーストリア
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年11月30日

Hi, there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and provide us with your feedback. While you cannot currently send invoices generated with the Order Printer app directly, I can certainly see how this idea would be beneficial as a merchant. I would be happy to submit your feedback up to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support.

2021年5月26日

Great app to start off with, every now and then the app will miss an order. It'd be amazing if you could sort by category type before printing out orders

Asian Veggies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年6月7日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you're seeing the app miss orders from time to time; if this is a persistent issue for you please reach out to our support team directly so that we can take a closer look at this for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

In terms of being able to sort by different order conditions, I can certainly see why this would be helpful! I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2021年4月17日

I used this app all the time, but I need to know how to join different labels in one page to print them.

tiendamarron
チリ
アプリの利用期間:18日
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年4月27日

Hi, there! Happy to hear the app is working well for you and I'm happy to inform you that this is indeed possible. Order Printer can print up to 50 orders at a time using bulk actions: https://bit.ly/3h9vvEB. -Oliver, Shopify Support

2021年3月14日

I want to use this app to bulk print all of my daily invoices.
This will work so that I do not have to open each invoice individually, and print each one manually. I have already changed the date to the order date. Thanks for the directions. Is there an easy way to add the shipping method, and tracking numbering,
delivery statys into the Shipping Details section? Thanks, Paul S

Classic Automotive LTD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年3月26日

Thank you for writing your review Paul and I'm glad to hear that you're using the Order Printer app regularly. You're able to print numerous invoices at once by going to the Orders section in your admin, selecting numerous orders, and clicking "Print with Order Printer" from the "More actions" tab, as shown here: https://screenshot.click/21-03-gdo0u-6pwj4.png.

In terms of adding other pieces of information to the invoice, you can do so by editing the template within the app. We have more information about editing the templates for the app on the Shopify Help Center: https://bit.ly/2QA9ki7. -Victor, Shopify Support

2021年2月7日

I really like this app, but I have a problem which I need help with. I want the PayPal Transaction ID to be shown on the PDF via the HTML template. I spent weeks trying to figure it out, but cant solve it. Please help me.

Malkönig
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年2月9日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for us here. Editing your Order Printer templates requires you to be familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid. If you're having some trouble getting your PayPal Transaction ID added to your template, I'd definitely recommend posting in the Shopify Community: https://bit.ly/2UfNMXn. We have experts with a wealth of coding knowledge ready to help you through processes like this. All the best! - Oliver, Shopify Support

2021年1月30日

I have a question the app has the header at the top and in the footer under text there are still above order printer under the file link how can i read that

DSGN ART
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年2月2日

Hey, there! I'm not sure I understand your request, however I'd like to take a look at that with you and see if there's anything we can do to help. I'll send you an email shortly for more information, and we can discuss there. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support