Order Printer , 리뷰 892개

전체 평점
3.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 25%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 13일

Very poor level of support for this app. The body of the packing slip template that comes with it just disappeared and I am told that I have to hire an expert to fix this.
Why do I need to pay to fix this? you clearly have an issue with your coding - something has changed since this weekend. I had a friend with a shopify website download this app and the template that came with it is the exact same as mine.
Now that shopify has GUTTED its support this is the type of thin that we have to deal with on the daily.
The chat people only send link and apologize for not fixing your issues,
but always offer the option to hire an expert. I am old enough to recall when shopify support people were experts who would walk you through fixing issues until they were actually resolved. Not just send you link that you can get yourself in 2 minutes.
THANKS SHOPIFY! :(

Great White North Pottery Supplies
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 2월 15일

Hi there, Great White North Pottery Supplies!

Thanks for getting in touch and sharing your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear you did not have an ideal support experience and faced difficulties with the Order Printer app.

To confirm, have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app? You can follow the steps in our Help Center resource (https://shopify.link/GdrK) to uninstall and reinstall the app.

If this doesn't help resolve the issue, you could try reverting to default for your packing slips. Head to your Settings > Shipping and Delivery section. Then, scroll down to Packing slips and click 'Edit template.' Scroll down to 'Revert to default' to set the code back to its original template. You can then try adding that template to the Order Printer app. You can also refer to the instructions in this Help Center resource (https://shopify.link/Pm7b) for editing packing slips.

If you still continue to experience issues, please reach out to our Support team through the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024년 2월 2일

Line item notes are not showing at all. We added a gift product that allows customers to include a note. But they do not show at all on the app packing slip template. We have added {{ line_item.note }} but it does not work. This has been a headache.

Dish To Door
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 2월 5일

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Please reach out to our support team about this and we can check and see if this is something we can solve for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024년 3월 3일

Useless if you're a serious business. The printing has many bugs. Often, not the whole page is printed and on iOS you can't even print. What a disaster. I recommend using one of the other apps with proper support for their customers.

Pokecard Store
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi, there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience using the app. We'd like to better understand the issues you're having. If you'd like, you can reach out to our team through the Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can further investigate. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023년 12월 13일

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 14일

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 13일

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 2일

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 5일

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 8일

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 5일

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 8일

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 5일

The app suddenly and out of the blue deleted all my templates

Drops - Contemporary Wines
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 8일

Hello! There was an update that may have caused some templates to disappear, but this change has been reverted and your templates should now be restored. Please contact our team through the Shopify Help Center if you're still seeing any issues with the app: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024년 2월 27일

Does not work, only prints a simple version of the confirmation order and not a tax invoice that includes all the required information that the Gov. states that is needed for it to be legal.

Melbourne Candle Co.
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 7일

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. By default, the Order Printer app includes two templates: invoice and packing slip. You can create custom templates if you're familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid. More details can be found in this help document (https://shopify.link/ep6d). Feel free to contact our team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) if you have any questions! - Greta, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 27일

shopify has made everything easy for users, from adding products to customizing website, then why does not shopify makes it that easy to customize labels (without any code),. so irritating

Dingal Rasawal
인도
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 30일

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I'm happy to pass it on. We're always looking for ways to improve our features. In the meantime, this guide can help you with some common template customizations: https://shopify.link/ep6d. Our support team can assist with some customizations as well. If you'd like us to review this with you please reach out to to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support