Order Printer , 리뷰 892개

전체 평점
3.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 25%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 26일

Dear Support Team,

When I am printing the order from my iphone, full page is not coming,tried all the options its always printing Half the page, buttom information is not showing in preview, also when we are saving the pdf also, its saving half the page, but its working fine on my andiod mobile, getting fraustrated, please fix the issue.

Babai Garden Store
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 29일

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback on the order printer app and understand you are encountering formatting issues with printing orders on iOS. At this time, we recommend you use your devices browser to print orders instead of the POS app. - Dirk, Shopify Support

2024년 3월 3일

Useless if you're a serious business. The printing has many bugs. Often, not the whole page is printed and on iOS you can't even print. What a disaster. I recommend using one of the other apps with proper support for their customers.

Pokecard Store
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi, there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience using the app. We'd like to better understand the issues you're having. If you'd like, you can reach out to our team through the Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can further investigate. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024년 4월 9일

How can I do so that instead of printing the invoice, it is sent to the client by email?

LowUrbano
칠레
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Shopify개 2024년 4월 11일

Thank you for your review. To email an invoice to your customer, you can do this right in your admin. If you create a draft order, you can click 'send inovice' beside collect payment. Once you click send invoice you will be prompted to enter in an email and custom message. If you have any questions please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/JqAK). -Emily, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 13일

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 2일

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 5일

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 8일

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 5일

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 8일

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 13일

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 14일

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024년 3월 1일

Easy to additional information you may want, like a phone number. Invoices have a clean look, and I have had no problems with the app. 5 Star

Petals Florist LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 33분
2023년 12월 5일

The app suddenly and out of the blue deleted all my templates

Drops - Contemporary Wines
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 8일

Hello! There was an update that may have caused some templates to disappear, but this change has been reverted and your templates should now be restored. Please contact our team through the Shopify Help Center if you're still seeing any issues with the app: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024년 1월 10일

App keep crashing!

CozyCouture Corner
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 12일

Hi, there! If the app keeps crashing please ensure your browser and device are fully updated. Additionally, make sure clear your cache and cookies. If this doesn't solve the issue please reach out to our Support Team via the Help Center for more assistance. - Skye, Shopify Support