Order Printer , 리뷰 883개

전체 평점
3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 25%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 1월 21일

Looks great, but can't get it to print from my iPad.

Error: Oops! There was a problem loading Order Printer. Application failed to launch.

What to do????

Madge
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
2018년 11월 12일

Doesn't work for Safari!!! Please fix this Shopify. I do not want to use Google products like Chrome. Google is evil.

ChezCarpus.com
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2020년 12월 2일

App was not easy to use so I deleted it. Now I am trying to reinstall it but i get the following message "There’s no page at this address - Check the URL and try again, or use the search bar to find what you need."

Swanky Boutique
몰타
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Shopify개 2020년 12월 7일

Hi, there! Thank you for providing your feedback here. Our developers are aware of an issue where merchants are receiving this error message after deleting the app and then attempting to re-install. They're working to push a fix for this as soon as possible. The current workaround for this is using https://orderprinter.shopifyapps.com/auth/shopify?shop=MYSHOPIFYURL and replacing MYSHOPIFYURL with your unique myshopify.com url.

I'll be sending you an email to follow up on this. From there, i'll be able to escalate this up to our technical support team as a use case for their investigation into this. If you're still having trouble please feel free to respond to me there. All the best! - Oliver, Shopify Support

2020년 9월 13일에 편집됨

I want you to localize "Shop province code" in Japanese. If it is not localized, the display will be strange and the app cannot be used.

シーシャ卸.com
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Shopify개 2020년 9월 15일

Hello! Thank you so much for that feedback. Localization is very important to us, and I'd like to find out more about how it currently displays for you and what changes would need to be made. I'll follow up with you via email shortly for more details. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

2017년 4월 21일

Pretty sloppy app. Seems like a print invoice functionality would be pretty basic to add into shopify. For a company with a $7 Billion market cap, simple things like this should be built into the system. We get 100+ orders a day and find it pretty clunky to deal with something like this.

Alpinestartfood
미국
앱 사용 기간 18분
2020년 4월 9일

Does not work on Safari (latest version). Doesn't even launch the app. I took a look at the reviews and it seems to be a recurring issue for many people for quite some time. However no word from the developer in the FAQ or app description.

projectfox.cz
체코
앱 사용 기간 17분
2022년 8월 24일

Does not print SKU on invoice and there is no option to display the SKU, so close to a useable app...

Detroit Shirt Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 17분
답글 Shopify개 2022년 9월 6일

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. You can add the SKU to your templates using the following variables: {{ variant.sku }} or {{ line_item.sku }}. That being said, if you need further assistance with adding the SKU to your templates, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2020년 10월 5일

Misleading. Does not print Labels. Only does packing slips and invoices. If you want to get into it with .liquid, you could get labels set up, but it would be a waste of time when you can use a variety of other apps for that.

+ Amodern Alchemy
미국
앱 사용 기간 17분
답글 Shopify개 2020년 10월 9일

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review here. You're correct that the app only comes with default templates for packing slips and invoices. You can add templates for labels easily if you wish, however we do recommend having someone familiar with HTML/CSS do this for you. Thanks for your feedback! - Brie, Shopify Support

2013년 9월 28일

I was delighted to finally have an app to automate my invoicing. Right know I have to copy paste all my Shopify data into an Excel template.

Unfortunately the layout of this Shopify invoide is standard and can only be modified by an html-specialist. For simple mortals like me, this way to complicated. The idea of an invoicing app is great, but it will have be improved a lot before I will be able to use it.

Please keep working on it Shopify-people, so that hopefully in a few months I can automate my invoicing and review this rating.

Belgianbeerz.com
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 3분
2014년 4월 18일

Very basic, and you have to edit the template in liquid code. I need something more professional looking and will stick to my quickbooks packing slips.

Calgary Plants Online Garden Centre
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3분