12월 11일 오후 3시(협정 세계시)에 예정된 유지 보수 작업으로 인해 Shopify App Store의 제한된 기능만 이용하실 수 있습니다. 곧 다시 확인해 주세요. 가능한 한 빨리 정상화될 예정입니다.

Order Printer , 리뷰 873개

전체 평점
3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 25%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 1월 18일

Doesn’t work. No support. Horrible. Have asked for help on several occasions. Nothing. DO NOT USE!!!

Fit + Meals
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 8년
2023년 10월 26일에 편집됨

Stopped working tonight when trying to print out 100's of orders. Some days it works, other days it doesn't.

Happy Endings
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
2020년 10월 19일

The Print button has disappears whenever we try to print > than 1 order as of today. As far as we can tell this error occurs due to a JavaScript error in the https://orderprinter.shopifyapps.com/assets/sections/order_details_helper-.js file. Specifically if (titleBarData.buttons.secondary.length) { secondaryButtonsConfig = []; titleBarData.buttons.secondary.forEach(function (config) { secondaryButtonsConfig.push({ label: config.label, callbackHandler: function callbackHandler() { (0, __commoner_module__app$assets$javascripts$foundations$app_bridge_wrapper_js.navigateToAbsoluteURL)(config.href); } }); }); } titleBarData appears null. Let's hope this gets fixed ASAP

Native-Seeds-Search
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2020년 10월 22일

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and letting us know about the problem you're facing with the "Print" button. We were experiencing technical issues with the Order Printer app around the time you left this review, which resulted in the "Print" button missing. I'm going to go ahead and send you an email straight away to make sure that things are back up and running and offer some troubleshooting steps if necessary. Chat soon! - Julie, Shopify Support

2020년 6월 23일

Stopped working recently. Worked good before then. Please update so app is useable again.

Cure Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2020년 2월 19일에 편집됨

I have used order print for along time and up until recently it has been excellent and has worked with all the main browsers.
However recently Apple had an upgrade to Safari that has caused some issues, so I contacted support and they said they would fix it. Its been a month and nothing has been fixed.
If another month goes past and the issue remains unresolved my star rating will be dropped to 2 stars. Just dropped to 2 stars because of the poor service fixing this issue.
Totally disgusted with the lack of support to resolve the issues this app is having with Safari Version 13.0.4 (15608.4.9.1.3).
Support keeps saying they are fixing it but they have done sweet F A.
I would like to amend the star rating on this review to ZERO. Still no action to fix the issues.

LadyShip
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2020년 10월 14일

The app is very slow to load orders, as a consequence when printing batches (not even particularly big batches) orders are often missing. This is a problem as it means we have to double check that the order printer has done what it's supposed to do (printed orders!) and inevitably from time to time we miss a few - which isn't great for our customers. We do our best to give the app time to work, but even so the problem recurs. Any thoughts on how / when this might be corrected would be appreciated.

Hodmedod's British pulses, grains, seeds, flour & more
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2020년 10월 16일

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and bring your experience to our attention. There is a maximum of 50 orders printable at a time, and larger orders (2000+ products) may display errors. In your case, it's possible that not all the orders are loading before selecting print, causing certain orders to skip. After selecting the orders to print and as the Order printer page loads, allow the page to load for 30 seconds.

If after doing this you're continuing to experience the same issue, we'd be happy to take a closer look at it on our end here. I've gone ahead and sent you an email to discuss this further - hope to hear back from you soon! - Ryder, Shopify Support

2021년 2월 10일에 편집됨

Shopify now adds ADVERTISEMENTS FOR SHOPIFY to the bottom of every shipping label printed with Shopify Shipping...and they confirm this is intentional and there's no way to get them to remove these advertisements. Definitely a strong possibility they are going to start adding Shopify advertisements to transaction emails next.

Emerald Energy
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2021년 2월 11일

Thank you for writing your review and I can appreciate your comments on this change. We are open to merchant feedback and I will be sure to submit yours to our development team for their consideration. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019년 11월 5일

Using this on Safari is a nightmare, like others said it's just server error. Have to login from Chrome to work. Decent app otherwise.

CastNetShop.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2020년 10월 20일

Can't use this without the print button. Peak time of year as well... help :) A great app when it's working for bulk.

MesmerEyez
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Shopify개 2020년 10월 23일

Hey, there! We experienced a brief app issue around the time you left this review, which caused the print button to be missing when trying to print bulk orders. This should now be resolved, however I'll follow up with you via email shortly to check if you're still having trouble with it. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2021년 4월 2일에 편집됨

Downgraded to 1 STAR. Unfortunately the assistance provided is no longer of the same quality as it was the last time we reached out reached out. Support staff was able to assist with changing code so the template could be changed. On this occasion, we were referred to other developers.

White Lion Athletics
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2021년 4월 13일

Thank you for reaching out and for writing you review. Our theme support team can make some changes to the templates for Order Printer, although this is usually limited to minor changes such as adjusting spacing and adding text and images. Other requests are not supported by our themes team, as per our design policy (https://bit.ly/3uGMIeu), and these changes must be made by a third-party developer or by the merchant themselves. There are also apps that allow for a wider variety of templates you can consider, such as Order Printer Templates: https://bit.ly/3g6Xy9N.

If you feel that the changes you requested were indeed minor, and/ or were similar changes you requested before, please feel free to reach out to us again and we can take a second look for you. -Victor, Shopify Support