Order Printer , 리뷰 892개

전체 평점
3.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 25%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 10월 9일

The app is not working in the latest Safari update. Please fix this issue. It is useless in its present state.

Ten Avenues Press
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2020년 10월 20일

Can't use this without the print button. Peak time of year as well... help :) A great app when it's working for bulk.

MesmerEyez
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Shopify개 2020년 10월 23일

Hey, there! We experienced a brief app issue around the time you left this review, which caused the print button to be missing when trying to print bulk orders. This should now be resolved, however I'll follow up with you via email shortly to check if you're still having trouble with it. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2019년 2월 5일

Still no update to work with safari?!?!? Its been 3 months guys....sort it out!!

Salad Days
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2017년 1월 23일

I really could do with this being fixed, it has always been a little slow but now isn't working at all! It's holding up my orders!

Rosie Lea Tea Ltd
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2018년 9월 21일

Doesn't work in Safari 12! Apple's changes couldn't have been a shock to you surely? Back to (insecure) Chrome again.

templeboards UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2018년 3월 26일

Not a great start to the week. App is currently not working whatsoever.

Tattly
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 2월 27일에 편집됨

After 3 years, the 1STAR will be renewed once again. There's an in-app alert that calls for an update and request to contact support. However, contacting support takes you to Shopify Support with no outcomes in sight or timeline. The issue seems to be ongoing for several months by reading the reviews

White Lion Athletics
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2021년 4월 13일

Thank you for reaching out and for writing you review. Our theme support team can make some changes to the templates for Order Printer, although this is usually limited to minor changes such as adjusting spacing and adding text and images. Other requests are not supported by our themes team, as per our design policy (https://bit.ly/3uGMIeu), and these changes must be made by a third-party developer or by the merchant themselves. There are also apps that allow for a wider variety of templates you can consider, such as Order Printer Templates: https://bit.ly/3g6Xy9N.

If you feel that the changes you requested were indeed minor, and/ or were similar changes you requested before, please feel free to reach out to us again and we can take a second look for you. -Victor, Shopify Support

2013년 9월 27일

This app is promoted and advertised with the compelling feature that it will print labels. Please allow me to provide some clarification to this claim. The Order Printer app does NOT print traditional sheets of adhesive address labels. More specifically, I have the standard 8.5"x11" sheets with 30 adhesive address labels per sheet. I wrote the HTML for my own custom template designed to fit the label sheets I use. However, the Order Printer app won't populate the customer's shipping information into the labels appropriately. Instead of inserting customer 1 on label 1, customer 2 on label 2 (and so on, etc.), the Order Printer app inserts customer 1 into all 30 address labels and then creates a second page where customer 2 is inserted into all 30 address labels (and so on, etc.). Shopify support has informed me that the Order Printer app was not designed to work the way I'm intending to use it. Which begs the question, why promote this app with the #2 selling point of "prints labels?" And why promote that the app allows the creation of custom templates if there are limitations to the customization? In an attempt to remain somewhat objective towards this app, it will print labels as advertised... just one label at a time... a single label for a single customer that consumes an entire 8.5"x11" sheet of paper. Not very efficient.

Jon McLaughlin
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 5월 24일

does not load on mac even with the latest software version. i have to go to chrome. also, it does not let you customize what you want to show, so it also shows the date at the bottom of the page. i have to take it to pdf then word then customize it. this is not a great business tool!

Tutu Joli™
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2018년 1월 2일

We can't add barcodes to the invoice anymore because the app blocks javascript.

Iontoderma
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과