Order Printer , 리뷰 883개

전체 평점
3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 25%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 12월 10일

What's going on?!? App stopped working in Safari and we've invested time and money in making it look nice for customer receipts. Please fix!!

Or better yet, just have a decent looking/functioning receipt print out of Shopify directly.

HELP!!

MIXT Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2018년 9월 27일

WAS a great application until it stopped working as of 9/25/18. We have not changed our Safari and or operating system. It also does not work with Google Chrome.

I can not provide a 5 star rating when the application simply does not work. Based on numerous reviews, we are not the only case.

No Matter What Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2014년 12월 19일에 편집됨

I'm amazed by the 5 star reviews on this. I personally was really hopeful that this app when i found it would reduce my workload and simplify the order process. Its a big FAIL on this requitrement because of the the coding within the app. That's the really anoying thing is that Shopify Guru's, people with the skills to easily fix this badly thought through app just won't fix it and know about it.

The printer does not work on intergrated labels. The address is at the bottom of the sheet which then moves down the sheet as more orders get added, going onto another print page making it not work. Solution - redo the code so that the address peal off part is at the top and remains in a perfect position every time no matter how long the order. PLEASE FIX THIS SHOPIFY, html coding is easy for you and a nightmare for normal everyday people like us who are also trying to run a business.

Inadequate tax breakdown for me in the UK VAT. Another issue raisesd with Shopify, another one pushed under the carpet. For order printer to work correctly we should see a NET figure(s) - The Vat/Tax on the order - The Gross total. Nice and clear for me and the customer who might also be looking to claim back the vat if they are registered.

If this app did the above correctly it would be AMAZING !!!! it would literally mean a really smooth transition of order to posting while also ticking off the invoice/vat requirement I have to perform.

This really is not a 5 star app but it so easily could be if Shopify made it work better.

Obe & Co Web Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2019년 2월 18일에 편집됨

UPDATE: 02/18/2019 - Still not working. I'm still not flushing my cookies every time there's an issue.

UPDATE: 12/11/2018 - Well, the app was working for a while. But now with macOS 10.14.2 and Safari 12.0.2 the app no longer works in Safari. Great! I am not blowing out my cookies every time Order Printer stops working.
--

UPDATE: 11/23/2018 - I've had to delete my cookies AGAIN because the app wasn't working. Come on guys. I can't delete my cookies every time I want to use Order Printer!!! Back to 1 star review.
---

After not having Order Printer work for almost a month and an updated review stating such, finally Bjorn emailed me saying that I should try clearing my cookies out of Safari. That did the job. Order Printer is now running on Safari on macOS 10.14 Mojave! Thanks Bjorn!

FREEDOM PATCH COMPANY
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2018년 1월 23일

No I will not be using this app
No I would not recommend it to a friend.

So frustrating. I shouldn't have to learn how to code.
This used to be an included option and still should be!!.
Shopify don't care about its customers, only how much revenue they can get from apps.
Get your act together shopify - you wouldn't exist without your customers, so how about including what should be standard
And for-crying-out-loud STOP taking functionality away from users and replacing it with paid apps.
Thinking about moving my shop to an entirely different platform.

Kinder Kreations
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2020년 12월 18일에 편집됨

This app is good but it is incredibly unreliable especially on Safari browser. It constantly stops working so it's a real headache especially when we have lots of orders to fulfil. Today the print button disappeared for both Safari and Firefox browsers on all of our machines. Will need to find a more reliable alternative.

9 for 9
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Shopify개 2020년 12월 21일

Thanks for reaching out about this! We experienced an issue with the app on Dec.18th which resulted in the "print" button missing from the app, and this has now been fully resolved. If it's still not working for you, I'd recommend clearing your browser's cache. I'd also recommend using the app (and the platform in general) in Google Chrome, as it tends to function best there. If you'd prefer to look for an alternative, I'd recommend Order Printer Pro: https://bit.ly/3rjQVUr. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

2019년 7월 31일

Worthless on Safari. When I asked a Shopify "guru" what the problem was they acted like it was the 1st they'd heard of the problem and would have to consult the development team - which is pretty much the answer I get with any issue - which still never gets resolved. This issue looks to have been a problem for awhile.

Letter Jacket
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2020년 10월 26일

This app was great until latest update. Now nothing happens when I hit Print. Disappointed since printing invoices/packing slips is the purpose of the app.

Sassy Butterfly Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Shopify개 2020년 11월 2일

Hey, there! We experienced an issue with the app on October 19th which resulted in the print button being missing. It's likely that your browser has cached this error, so a cache clear should resolve this. If clearing your browser's cache doesn't fix this for you, please reach out to our support and they can dig into that deeper for you: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2018년 10월 2일

For the longest time, we relied on this app to print out our invoices and packing slips. Although it was messy and didn't play nice with the shopify promoted wireless printer, it was a huge improvement on the cluster that is the regular printout of a shopify order.

Then, something happened about a week ago, and it stopped working. Most complaints here are about Safari, but for me it is Chrome. Safari fortunately still works.

What good is shopify if we can't print out legible invoices and packing slips to our customers?

Ascents Clinical Aromatherapy
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2018년 5월 10일

I loved this app for a really long time and then something changed. Now it prints a very messed up invoice, runs off the page and spaces the information wonky. I have used it on all browsers with the same poor results. I recommend it when it is working... but when it doesn't work it is a mess.

Spiritofwater
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과