Order Printer , 892 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 44% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de julho de 2023

DO NOT USE!!!! Not an eco friendly app. When you select all orders and print on both sides, it prints two orders on the same sheet that are one page long. It should be able to print individual orders on each sheet, and only print orders that are two pages long on one sheet.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your interest in printing on both sides to save paper, and I understand that it would be convenient for the app to recognize which sheets belong together. I'll be sure to share this with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

27 de maio de 2023

Doesn't work on multiple orders, when I try it sends me to a page to install the app again? When I enter my domain I get sent to a page where I can't download my orders

AlienInAJar
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2023

Thanks for letting us know about this! We recommend clearing your cache and cookies to troubleshoot. If you're still experiencing issues with the Order Printer app after that, please contact our team so we can investigate and find a resolution: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Does not work, only prints a simple version of the confirmation order and not a tax invoice that includes all the required information that the Gov. states that is needed for it to be legal.

Melbourne Candle Co.
Austrália
Shopify deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. By default, the Order Printer app includes two templates: invoice and packing slip. You can create custom templates if you're familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid. More details can be found in this help document (https://shopify.link/ep6d). Feel free to contact our team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) if you have any questions! - Greta, Shopify Support

30 de junho de 2023

Not working properly and support doesn't help. Can't print multiple orders which is very annoying which it was it was meant for

Totally Thomas Town
Canadá
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. Our Order Printer app currently limits bulk printing to 50 orders—while you may not see an error, if you select more than 50 orders the system will most likely direct you to the Order Printer app dashboard instead.

This is the current expected behaviour, however we understand the importance of being able to bulk print more than 50 orders at a time. I'll be sure to pass this on to our internal development team, so that they're aware of the needs that you've expressed with us here in your review.

If you're still running into issues when attempting to print less than 50 orders in bulk however, please contact our live support team once more by logging in to your store via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 so that we can further assist. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

15 de outubro de 2023

I wonder why is not possible to print different packing slips for an order containing items located in different warehouses. Our stock is stored/allocated in different warehouses, so for some orders we need to print a packing slip for the items stored in the same warehouse, instead of a single packing slip for the whole order. This is possible to generate it even with the Shopify packing slip feature (the problem here is you cannot edit the default basic template), so I cannot understand why with this app is not possible to make that.

NATYAL
Espanha
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2023

Hey, there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Order Printer app. I understand how important it is for you to be able to print multiple packing slips for one order so I'll relay this feedback to our developers! -Summer, Shopify Support

26 de junho de 2023

App isn't working anymore, it is ok if you want to print less than 5 orders otherwise the app will crash and you are not able to print the orders. It is dragging our business down the last couple of weeks

K-Ramen - Love For Noodles
Países Baixos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de julho de 2023

Only lets you print 1 page at a time, the page you looking at. It needs to fix multiple page printing

Gaia Tree Label
Índia
6 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 9 de agosto de 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. You can print up to 50 orders in bulk by following these steps: https://shopify.link/Jq5p. If you're having any trouble with this please reach out to our support team through the Help Center here (https://shopify.link/VRd6) so that we can help you out with this. -Erin, Shopify Support

20 de junho de 2023

Not easy at all there is only code, so bureau de la gloute pfouu de votre part veuillez recevoir Madame mes sincères remerciements de votre part veuillez

Euro Racing Parts
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de julho de 2023

Discount variables are not working anymore. I'm actually more than disappointed to see that the variables are not matching with the ones in shopify API. Why in the world do you guys have to make everything so hard and inconsistent.

Pampers Baby Expo 2023
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 9 de agosto de 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've noticed discount variables don't seem to be working with the Order Printer app anymore, but we appreciate you letting us know here. Please feel free to reach out to our support team about this and we can see if we can help in any way: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

22 de junho de 2023

Usamos la aplicación desde hace 7 años sin proble. Los últimos días se bloquea al momento de imprimir más de 1 orden.

Bomboni
México
Mais de 5 anos usando o app