Order Printer , 886 avaliações

Classificação geral
3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 44% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de dezembro de 2023

Seems like there was a recent update to the app, perhaps within the last 30 minutes. We are trying to print some invoices and all of our templates are gone. Now there are only two templates that remain that both say they've been edited 25 minutes ago. Other than this recent update we really like this app. I'm open to recreating the templates based off of the current ones but that is not ideal. I'm hoping that there is a way that this can be fixed.

Farmers Friend
Estados Unidos
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de agosto de 2023

Product discount variables are not working for 3 months now, please fix it. Other than this issue the app worked fine.

Edit: App got updated, it's now fixed, thank you!!

MAD Heaters
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to contact our live support team about this so that we can investigate the situation in more detail from our end. You can start the contact process via our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qLKl. -Kimi, Shopify Support

6 de setembro de 2023

Very useful software, although sometimes there are some problems, but finally fixed, I will always use

Level Stores
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

We've been using this app for several months now and it's been working well.

Audiokauppa.fi
Finlândia
10 de junho de 2023

really good for invoice & packing list print out. we can make the customized design for invoice & packing list.

Easy Buy Online Store Myanmar
Mianmar (Birmânia)
11 meses usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2014

We LOVE this app - it provides us with a professional looking invoice for our mailed orders.

The OM Collection
Estados Unidos
Mais de 10 anos usando o app
25 de março de 2014

It does what it says but not more. We are happily using it for our printed t shirts shop

Tizarre
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 9 anos usando o app
14 de julho de 2015

Does exactly what it needs to do. It is simple enough to use that anybody who manages the website intuitively can print the order prior to fulfillment.

Kianabeauty
Austrália
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2017

love this app. once you get it set up, it's very easy to use. i love that it makes a customized invoice and packing slips for me with logo on the top, etc.

Plantiful
Canadá
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
8 de março de 2017

Very easy to use and great for getting branded invoices to put in the parcels. Cheers!

Rook Records
Reino Unido
Mais de 7 anos usando o app