Order Printer , 892 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 44% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 14 de fevereiro de 2018

Been using this app for many many years now. Works fine!

Paintaccess
Austrália
Mais de 10 anos usando o app
9 de setembro de 2018

Wizard Patch embroidered badges and patches and logo makers for clubs, biker vests and motorcycle harley davidson hog jackets and corporate logos etc use this app for all our custom embroidered logo patch and badge listings. This app allows us to customize even further our site, and allows us to print invoices tailored to our customers! Good work guys. check us out https://wizardpatch.com and see the app working for yourself!

Wizard Patch™
Austrália
Quase 10 anos usando o app
25 de março de 2014

It does what it says but not more. We are happily using it for our printed t shirts shop

Tizarre
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 9 anos usando o app
14 de julho de 2015

Does exactly what it needs to do. It is simple enough to use that anybody who manages the website intuitively can print the order prior to fulfillment.

Kianabeauty
Austrália
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
8 de março de 2017

Very easy to use and great for getting branded invoices to put in the parcels. Cheers!

Rook Records
Reino Unido
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
17 de outubro de 2021

We've been using this app for a couple years and it is quite useful. The invoice and packing slip is clean and well-designed.

CRUZ LABEL
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 18 de outubro de 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here! I'm delighted to hear that the app has been of use to you for some time and that you are fond of the template designs. -Victor, Shopify Support

1 de março de 2016

Code For Packing slip including items but not price can be made by creating a new template and combining the code in the two templates provided.

Sheet Metal Caps
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
29 de outubro de 2013

Great app, we got help from Shopify to include our logo and that has really increased the value of this app!! Before we used a word template, and this is now completely converted into an automated process which will save us minutes per order, great stuff!!

mybrush.dk
Suécia
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
17 de junho de 2016

I installed this app when I first opened my Shopify store nearly two years ago and will finally get around to working some of the features.....right out of the box it worked great and the one issue with the placement on the page and the font size was corrected very quickly.

Beads And Dangles
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
12 de outubro de 2016

Great App speeds my book keeping process!

Hyper Fitness
Canadá
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app