Order Printer , 892 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 44% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de agosto de 2017

Just installed Order printer App and it was super easy and I printed out my first invoice and packing slip. Both look very nice and I will have my IT guy add our phone number and logo later on. Very happy with this App!

Hunter K9 Designs
Estados Unidos
11 minutos usando o app
9 de setembro de 2022

The app has actually been a good option for me, already using it on a few stores. The way the variables are picked is a bit different from email notifications, so you need to be familiar with the template language and do some research to get the results you need, but at the end of the day, it's pretty robust.

Coffee District
Países Baixos
5 minutos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de setembro de 2022

Hey there, Coffee District. Thanks so much for leaving us a review for Order Printer. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the app! It's true that having some knowledge around the template language certainly helps with getting the results you like, but we're always looking to simplify our product offers, while still providing lots of freedom to make the desired customizations. If you have any feedback for us that you feel would be useful, please reach out to our Live Support Team via our Help Portal (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can collect said feedback and pass it along to the product team. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

28 de outubro de 2014

Great way to print invoices on the fly.

Kiesznoski Gallery
Estados Unidos
6 de março de 2014

shipstation does all of this. i highly recommend

Gamma Labs
Estados Unidos
Data de edição: 19 de setembro de 2015

If you need to print order information this is the way to go. It works, it's made in-house by Shopify and it's free. Simply put, this is the app you want for printing, whether it's printing standard invoices or VERY customized ones tailoring to your shop's every need.

If you do not know any code do not worry the default templates are wonderful and probably exactly what you need.

Expect to know basic Liquid / HTML / CSS if you plan on customizing your own templates, but this is expected and provides the flexibility that the app needs. :)

The templates couldn't be more simple to use and the base code is perfect to build on if you literally know any website code at all.

If you CAN'T customize this yourself anyone who knows the very basics of web code (kids in elementary school are taught this stuff nowadays) or an Expert could do it for you, it only needs to be customized once and probably will take 30 seconds to 5 minutes to customize to your needs.

Again with that being said, the default templates are perfect and probably exactly what you need, I think the most common customization would be to add the Shop logo near the Shop title. (Keep in mind this will use more ink)

If you want that, use this code: where ever you want the logo to go.

Pokecardstore
Estados Unidos
16 de junho de 2015

This is a great app that helps me prepare invoices for clients. Very customizable and easy to understand

Alexthegreat
Canadá
2 de junho de 2016

Key part of shipping for my team. Great App

Hooksinker
Canadá
2 de abril de 2018

This app is great. I have really loved using it.

Alenistesting2
Canadá
20 de dezembro de 2017

We use this on every order! Pretty packing slips? Yes please :)

Weave Got It Canada
Canadá
3 de outubro de 2023

Estrela Guia Shop
Brasil
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app