Order Printer , 892 条评论

整体评分
3.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 44% 的评分是 5 星
  • 12% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 9% 的评分是 2 星
  • 25% 的评分是 1 星
2020年12月29日

True, the packing lists get a lot prettier if you use this. But...from an operations standpoint, I REALLY wish this app did not need to take me through another screen to print our packing lists. It would be great to be able to print from order printer right on the order page, so we didn't have to then go BACK to the order page to use our other apps. Or...I'd love to just be able to better customize the shopify basic packing list...and abandon Order Printer entirely, but we tried and it doesn't seem to update when we make css changes.

Susan Connor New York
美国
7年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年1月5日

Thank you for leaving this review. I appreciate you sharing this feedback, and outlining how printing packing slips directly within your orders would streamline your workflow. I understand how beneficial this would be, so I'm going to share your thoughts on this with our teams directly. We're always working hard to improve the functionality of our apps, and this is definitely a great suggestion for our teams to review further. Thanks again! - Rae

2020年5月12日

Just remarkable that a company as big as Shopify cannot integrate customizable packing slips inside the native platform. This app only uses html and liquid, which most Shopify users are not familiar with. This should be something available to customize just like any page or setting in Shopify.

JSouthernStudio
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2019年4月3日

Was great until now - can’t print with safari - please fix. I have paid for templates so find this unacceptable

Indish Design Shop
英国
接近6年 人在使用应用
2017年1月21日

This has been great...as long as it is working. When it doesn't work it prevents me from fulfilling orders which is not cool at all. Please fix now as it's preventing me from being able to ship orders

Zephyr Vapor
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2016年5月2日

Work fine up to last week, redirects me to the app page or pull up the wrong invoice so really need to check before printing. What's happened?

Nivi Design
英国
大约5年 人在使用应用
2020年9月12日

Very slow to load and sometimes misses orders if you do not allow plenty of loading time. No excuse for an app that prints out your orders. Shopify needs to try a little harder!

The Bow Tie Club
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年9月15日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback here. This could be a localized issue, or it's possible that it may need some time to load if you're printing a vast amount of orders at once. That said, I'd like to find out more about your issue to be sure your feedback is passed on to our developers. I'll send you an email shortly for more information. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2020年10月27日

Not super happy with app. When trying to print orders in bulk it skips a bunch so you need to back and print the ones it misses. Good app in theory but it would be nice if it actually worked properly.

Windy Point Soap Making Supplies
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年11月3日

Hi, there. Thanks for letting us know that you're experiencing this issue. Our developers are aware of an issue resulting in skipped orders during bulk printing and are still working on a fix for this. In the meantime, printing from the desktop version of the app should be working as expected, or you can always use a different app such as Order Printer Pro: https://bit.ly/3mPa3a1. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

2018年10月2日

I haven't used this much at all because there are so many other great shipping apps that do everything BUT if you need just a quick printout without any bells or whistles, this is ok.

Brew Lucky
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2022年7月20日

App stopped working on any of my HP computers only MAC. Brought it to Shopify Attn and no one has gotten back to me. Major inconvenience.

Hair So Fab
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年8月6日

Thank you for reaching out to us and bringing this to our attention. I am sorry to hear about your experience, and I'd like to ensure you get the support you need with this.

Since you have already reached out to our Support team, I ask that you reconnect with our agents to check on the status of your ticket using this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. They will be able to give you an update, along with any further steps or information required. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2018年4月8日

used this app for years. Now doesn't work :(

Unholy
澳大利亚
4年多 人在使用应用