Order Printer , 892 則評價

整體評分
3.1
各級評分數量
  • 44% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 25% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月5日

The app suddenly and out of the blue deleted all my templates

Drops - Contemporary Wines
德國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Hello! There was an update that may have caused some templates to disappear, but this change has been reverted and your templates should now be restored. Please contact our team through the Shopify Help Center if you're still seeing any issues with the app: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年10月27日

shopify has made everything easy for users, from adding products to customizing website, then why does not shopify makes it that easy to customize labels (without any code),. so irritating

Dingal Rasawal
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I'm happy to pass it on. We're always looking for ways to improve our features. In the meantime, this guide can help you with some common template customizations: https://shopify.link/ep6d. Our support team can assist with some customizations as well. If you'd like us to review this with you please reach out to to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024年1月10日

App keep crashing!

CozyCouture Corner
南非
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Hi, there! If the app keeps crashing please ensure your browser and device are fully updated. Additionally, make sure clear your cache and cookies. If this doesn't solve the issue please reach out to our Support Team via the Help Center for more assistance. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年10月26日

Refuse to connect. The app did this last year in 2022, and is doing it again in 2023 at a critical time. I can't bulk print orders, Whether opening in a new tab, new window or same window...the error refuses to connect occurs. Fix it!

Spectrum Laser Lights
美國
使用應用程式 接近7年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Hi, there. Thank you for letting us know about this. I'd love for us to take a closer look at what's happening. For more help with this please reach out to our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so that we can review this error with you. -Erin, Shopify Support

編輯時間:2023年8月25日

Product discount variables are not working for 3 months now, please fix it. Other than this issue the app worked fine.

Edit: App got updated, it's now fixed, thank you!!

MAD Heaters
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月23日

Hi, thanks for your review. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to contact our live support team about this so that we can investigate the situation in more detail from our end. You can start the contact process via our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qLKl. -Kimi, Shopify Support

2023年11月7日

Good but needs a flow trigger support, we want to tag orders that end up printed as printed but no option exists

Shelving Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月9日

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you are hoping to see a feature that tags your orders as already having been printed if applicable. Is that correct? If so, I can see how that would be a useful feature! As such, I have submitted this feedback to our team on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年12月20日

Anyway we can have the tax id number show on the invoice?

MAË Piercing
加拿大
使用應用程式 5分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Thank you for your question! You can absolutely customize your Order Printer templates to include the information you need. Check out our guide to customization here: https://shopify.link/ep6d. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年3月1日

Easy to additional information you may want, like a phone number. Invoices have a clean look, and I have had no problems with the app. 5 Star

Petals Florist LLC
美國
2024年3月14日

One of the simplest apps I have ever used. It is incredibly easy to use and configure, and it also provides the opportunity to edit your template using HTML.

Yoginix Sports
美國
2024年2月13日

Very poor level of support for this app. The body of the packing slip template that comes with it just disappeared and I am told that I have to hire an expert to fix this.
Why do I need to pay to fix this? you clearly have an issue with your coding - something has changed since this weekend. I had a friend with a shopify website download this app and the template that came with it is the exact same as mine.
Now that shopify has GUTTED its support this is the type of thin that we have to deal with on the daily.
The chat people only send link and apologize for not fixing your issues,
but always offer the option to hire an expert. I am old enough to recall when shopify support people were experts who would walk you through fixing issues until they were actually resolved. Not just send you link that you can get yourself in 2 minutes.
THANKS SHOPIFY! :(

Great White North Pottery Supplies
加拿大
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Hi there, Great White North Pottery Supplies!

Thanks for getting in touch and sharing your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear you did not have an ideal support experience and faced difficulties with the Order Printer app.

To confirm, have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app? You can follow the steps in our Help Center resource (https://shopify.link/GdrK) to uninstall and reinstall the app.

If this doesn't help resolve the issue, you could try reverting to default for your packing slips. Head to your Settings > Shipping and Delivery section. Then, scroll down to Packing slips and click 'Edit template.' Scroll down to 'Revert to default' to set the code back to its original template. You can then try adding that template to the Order Printer app. You can also refer to the instructions in this Help Center resource (https://shopify.link/Pm7b) for editing packing slips.

If you still continue to experience issues, please reach out to our Support team through the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.