Order Printer , 892 則評價

整體評分
3.1
各級評分數量
  • 44% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 25% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月12日

I am so disappointed with this app. It was working fine then suddenly it wasn't. When I reached out to Shopify for support. They acknowledged there were problems, but did nothing about it.

House Of T•L
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近7年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月9日

Hi, there. Thanks for your review. I can understand how unexpected it must have been to see the app not functioning all of a sudden. I'm also sorry to hear about the support you received from our internal team.

So that we can further assist you and hopefully get the app to work again on your account, we'll need you to contact our support team again. Given your initial experience, I understand you may have reservations about contacting our support team, though rest assured that we're committed to helping all our merchants.

When contacting our team, please include any relevant screenshots or screen recordings of the specific errors you're encountering, as it'll help our team efficiently investigate the issues from our end. Please login to your store on our Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 to get the contact process started. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

2023年7月26日

DO NOT USE!!!! Not an eco friendly app. When you select all orders and print on both sides, it prints two orders on the same sheet that are one page long. It should be able to print individual orders on each sheet, and only print orders that are two pages long on one sheet.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your interest in printing on both sides to save paper, and I understand that it would be convenient for the app to recognize which sheets belong together. I'll be sure to share this with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年5月27日

Doesn't work on multiple orders, when I try it sends me to a page to install the app again? When I enter my domain I get sent to a page where I can't download my orders

AlienInAJar
西班牙
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年5月31日

Thanks for letting us know about this! We recommend clearing your cache and cookies to troubleshoot. If you're still experiencing issues with the Order Printer app after that, please contact our team so we can investigate and find a resolution: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年6月30日

Not working properly and support doesn't help. Can't print multiple orders which is very annoying which it was it was meant for

Totally Thomas Town
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約8年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月8日

Hi, thanks for your review. Our Order Printer app currently limits bulk printing to 50 orders—while you may not see an error, if you select more than 50 orders the system will most likely direct you to the Order Printer app dashboard instead.

This is the current expected behaviour, however we understand the importance of being able to bulk print more than 50 orders at a time. I'll be sure to pass this on to our internal development team, so that they're aware of the needs that you've expressed with us here in your review.

If you're still running into issues when attempting to print less than 50 orders in bulk however, please contact our live support team once more by logging in to your store via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 so that we can further assist. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

2023年6月26日

App isn't working anymore, it is ok if you want to print less than 5 orders otherwise the app will crash and you are not able to print the orders. It is dragging our business down the last couple of weeks

K-Ramen - Love For Noodles
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年7月24日

Only lets you print 1 page at a time, the page you looking at. It needs to fix multiple page printing

Gaia Tree Label
印度
使用應用程式 6個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月9日

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. You can print up to 50 orders in bulk by following these steps: https://shopify.link/Jq5p. If you're having any trouble with this please reach out to our support team through the Help Center here (https://shopify.link/VRd6) so that we can help you out with this. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年6月20日

Not easy at all there is only code, so bureau de la gloute pfouu de votre part veuillez recevoir Madame mes sincères remerciements de votre part veuillez

Euro Racing Parts
法國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2023年10月15日

I wonder why is not possible to print different packing slips for an order containing items located in different warehouses. Our stock is stored/allocated in different warehouses, so for some orders we need to print a packing slip for the items stored in the same warehouse, instead of a single packing slip for the whole order. This is possible to generate it even with the Shopify packing slip feature (the problem here is you cannot edit the default basic template), so I cannot understand why with this app is not possible to make that.

NATYAL
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Hey, there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Order Printer app. I understand how important it is for you to be able to print multiple packing slips for one order so I'll relay this feedback to our developers! -Summer, Shopify Support

2023年7月25日

Discount variables are not working anymore. I'm actually more than disappointed to see that the variables are not matching with the ones in shopify API. Why in the world do you guys have to make everything so hard and inconsistent.

Pampers Baby Expo 2023
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月9日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've noticed discount variables don't seem to be working with the Order Printer app anymore, but we appreciate you letting us know here. Please feel free to reach out to our support team about this and we can see if we can help in any way: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年6月22日

Usamos la aplicación desde hace 7 años sin proble. Los últimos días se bloquea al momento de imprimir más de 1 orden.

Bomboni
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約5年