Order Printer , 883 則評價

整體評分
3
各級評分數量
  • 44% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 25% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年12月29日

True, the packing lists get a lot prettier if you use this. But...from an operations standpoint, I REALLY wish this app did not need to take me through another screen to print our packing lists. It would be great to be able to print from order printer right on the order page, so we didn't have to then go BACK to the order page to use our other apps. Or...I'd love to just be able to better customize the shopify basic packing list...and abandon Order Printer entirely, but we tried and it doesn't seem to update when we make css changes.

Susan Connor New York
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
Shopify 已回覆 2021年1月5日

Thank you for leaving this review. I appreciate you sharing this feedback, and outlining how printing packing slips directly within your orders would streamline your workflow. I understand how beneficial this would be, so I'm going to share your thoughts on this with our teams directly. We're always working hard to improve the functionality of our apps, and this is definitely a great suggestion for our teams to review further. Thanks again! - Rae

2017年1月23日

Still not working and haven't received any information. When it works it's a great app.

Tigron Floyd
瑞典
使用應用程式 6年多
2020年5月12日

Just remarkable that a company as big as Shopify cannot integrate customizable packing slips inside the native platform. This app only uses html and liquid, which most Shopify users are not familiar with. This should be something available to customize just like any page or setting in Shopify.

JSouthernStudio
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
2019年4月3日

Was great until now - can’t print with safari - please fix. I have paid for templates so find this unacceptable

Indish Design Shop
英國
使用應用程式 接近6年
2017年2月14日

Only shows 10 most recent orders. Doesn't allow bulk printing of orders. The custom templates are good though.

Bumblebirch
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
2017年11月30日

This app is ok, it prints orders. But in my opinion, this should COME WITH YOUR WEBSITE!! Why do I need a separate app to print mediocre order receipts? And seriously, why can't you print a gift receipt?? I'm an Etsy seller as well and the UI is 1000 times better over there--everything is integrated and you can easily edit the receipts to include what you want (or don't want--like prices!!!).
I just researched a bit and what do you know, you need to purchase Order Printer templates just to get the gift receipt option. What a rip off.

Lazy J
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2017年1月21日

This has been great...as long as it is working. When it doesn't work it prevents me from fulfilling orders which is not cool at all. Please fix now as it's preventing me from being able to ship orders

Zephyr Vapor
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2018年4月8日

used this app for years. Now doesn't work :(

Unholy
澳洲
使用應用程式 5年多
2016年5月2日

Work fine up to last week, redirects me to the app page or pull up the wrong invoice so really need to check before printing. What's happened?

Nivi Design
英國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2020年9月12日

Very slow to load and sometimes misses orders if you do not allow plenty of loading time. No excuse for an app that prints out your orders. Shopify needs to try a little harder!

The Bow Tie Club
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Shopify 已回覆 2020年9月15日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback here. This could be a localized issue, or it's possible that it may need some time to load if you're printing a vast amount of orders at once. That said, I'd like to find out more about your issue to be sure your feedback is passed on to our developers. I'll send you an email shortly for more information. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support